Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sweetwater Laundry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
121 reviews
|Laundromat|Rock Springs, WY 82901

2528 Foothill Blvd, Rock Springs, WY 82901

(307) 209-0426

http://www.sweetwaterlaundryrs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
121 reviews
543
  
429
  
322
  
27
  
120
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara Jean Thompson review for Sweetwater Laundry
Tara Jean Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 10:10 AM
Ruth Finley-Lee review for Sweetwater Laundry
Ruth Finley-Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2016, 03:32 AM
They don't care about the customers. If they did the machines would be fixed or replaced in a timely fashion. Specifically the greasers which have been out for at least two months or longer. If you use the greaser washers you're supposed to use a greaser dryer. Kind of hard to do when some inconsiderate idiot uses both working ones to split a load that all together was half the size of mine. It's hard enough with all the people that come here to get laundry done, but when the owners and management don't seem to want to fix the problems it's ten times harder.
Paul Stevens review for Sweetwater Laundry
Paul Stevens on Facebook

8 years ago

05/06/2014, 05:11 AM
Excellent service. I'm so glad to have a local dry cleaner that doesn't break the buttons on my expensive dress shirts. Good job.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jackson Grey review for Sweetwater Laundry
Jackson Grey on Facebook

8 years ago

04/13/2014, 01:21 AM
I have never had a worse customer service experience ever than I have just had here. The staff openly lied to me about their hour of operations and then justified it with her desire to leave early. Then she continued to call me a "F*****G PRIC*". Once I told her I had been recording her since she lied to me about the hours of operation, her boy friend I would assume began to accuse me of smoking marijuana in the bathroom to discredit me on recording. I have the voice recording if anyone want to hear it.
Respond to negative reviews
Carol Robbins Bryant review for Sweetwater Laundry
Carol Robbins Bryant on Facebook

8 years ago

12/17/2013, 02:10 AM
Always clean and free wifi
Matthew Dockter review for Sweetwater Laundry
Matthew Dockter on Facebook

8 years ago

09/19/2013, 02:16 AM
Jessica Adame review for Sweetwater Laundry
Jessica Adame on Facebook

8 years ago

08/26/2013, 04:57 AM
Victorious Montez review for Sweetwater Laundry
Victorious Montez on Facebook

9 years ago

05/17/2013, 02:21 AM
Rachael Shannon McDonald review for Sweetwater Laundry
Rachael Shannon McDonald on Facebook

9 years ago

04/25/2013, 03:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.