Logo White
Watch Demo

Sweetwater Home Services

Own this business?
4.9
1090 reviews
|Home Services|Austin, TX 78758

10139 Metropolitan Drive, Austin, TX 78758

(512) 837-2488

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

K C Water Filtration and Lake Pump Systems
5.0
(5) · Home Services

4201 Vista Corta

(512) 267-5123

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in water treatment, air purification and premium bathroom remodeling and our newest services generators.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,090 reviews
5905
  
419
  
31
  
21
  
116
  
148 reviews have no rating
  • 666 Reviews4.9Google
  • 422 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Cook on Facebook

3 months ago

09/13/2019, 09:23 AM
Marek Loranc came to fix our water softner leak on virtually no notice. He came at the end of a VERY hot/humid day, even though he had clearly had a really long, hard day. He explained everything very clearly and simply and even explained what had probably caused the problem. He finished in just 30 minutes or so and even took the time to go over things with my wife, as well. I wish all service techs were as knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly as Marek. OUTSTANDING work!
Carol Ann Brodersen on Facebook

3 months ago

09/11/2019, 09:49 AM
Gina Acree was awesome! Came the same day I texted her and installation was the next day. 👍
Maria Nieto on Facebook

3 months ago

09/07/2019, 01:05 AM
me gusto mucho la presentcion, y aprendimos que nuestra agua es mala y la nueva es bien saludable. me gusto mucho get agarramos muchos beneficios para la salud. Reccomendamos a Luis para su presentacion. es miy professional
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ty Wall on Facebook

3 months ago

09/05/2019, 01:44 AM
Alice was very professional and provided the information we needed to help us decide on installing a whole house water softener and a HEPA filtration system in our new home!
Michael Robinson on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 04:20 AM
Phil came out and gave a great demonstration of the system and products available. I learned a great deal about softeners and purifiers, comparison of current products we used, etc. Couldn’t have asked for a better consultant to demonstrate and get me sold on the equipment. I appreciate him taking the time to make sure I received everything I wanted and ultimately needed to get this project done right!
Amy Hyatt on Facebook

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 18:30 PM
We had a water test demo today in our home with Gina Acree. She was very helpful with all questions and concerns we had and was very friendly. She was never pushy in doing a sale with us right away and understood we were a little uncertain at first but we ultimately purchased a package which wi be installed in a couple days! We are excited and will update our review on the system once we’ve had it for a bit(:
Kima Hand on Facebook

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 05:23 AM
Gina Acree came to my home & did a water testing demonstration for the soft water filtration. I've heard this was a nice thing to have, but never knew the exact benefits it will have on my home, appliances, & just overall health & environnent benefit it is to have. I am a detailed orientated person & she explained everything to me perfectly. I honestly don't know why this wouldnt be an added incentive for utilites companies to promote to residence. This system is something I 100% will be investing & bc of an unfortunate medical event that happened right before i purchased my home, will have to put off for the time being. Even with that said she still showed me all options that could be affor...  more>>
Kristie Guthrie on Facebook

3 months ago

08/27/2019, 03:44 AM
Our technician was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.
Janet Hazel on Facebook

4 months ago

08/24/2019, 10:31 AM
5 stars. Lafaun H. was very knowledgeable and very thorough in his explanations. He was also very kind. Recommend him.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.