Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sweetbottoms Baby Boutique

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
145 reviews
|Shopping Centers|Raleigh, NC 27606

2855 Jones Franklin Rd, Raleigh, NC 27606

(919) 438-1722

https://sweetbottomsbaby.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(8) · Women's Clothing

116 N Salem St

(919) 387-9855
5.0
(15) · Women's Clothing

6325 Falls of Neuse Rd #28

(919) 230-8335
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

212 Village Walk Dr

(919) 552-5585
5.0
(3) · Retail

120 N Salem St

(919) 345-9711
5.0
(12) · Retail

4226 NW Cary Pkwy

(919) 481-3400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

1818 Oberlin Rd #103

(864) 242-1011

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Sweetbottoms specializes in Natural Products for Mom, Baby & Home. Our goal is to provide an EASY place for families to shop for safe and natural products. We have done the research and product testing for you! We carry the largest selection of cloth diapers and baby carriers in the Carolinas. We also carry a wide selection of eco-friendly toys, gifts, car seats, products for Moms, and more! History Established in 2010. Mother owned and operated, Sweetbottoms Baby Boutique offers the BEST in Natural Products for Mom, Baby & Home. We strive to exceed your expectations by offering low prices, excellent customer service, and an extensive list of 'perks' you'll only find shop

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
145 reviews
5123
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 142 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zoila Elizabeth García on Facebook

16 days ago

10/10/2020, 01:00 AM
First time ordering, fast shipping, easy tracking, very pleased with my purchase. Love the Grovia One diaper, thank you!
Stacie Isaacs on Facebook

a month ago

09/29/2020, 01:01 AM
We LOVE our baltic amber and aromatherapy necklace. His drooling and fussiness has shown immediate improvement. He sure looks handsome. Thanks, SBB!!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing! That is one adorable baby! We're so happy to hear the necklace is helping with the teething!

Nicole Bendorf on Facebook

3 months ago

08/01/2020, 10:51 AM
My 1 year old, has drooled since he was 3 months when he got his first two teeth! To the point where I would have to change him at least 3 times a day from his drool. Then I started buying baby bandannas to put around his neck, and they wouldn’t soak up his drool. I spent a lot of money on bibs and bandannas over the past 4 months. But I would’ve saved a lot of money if I knew about the amber necklace earlier. I’ve been seeing it on a lot of my mom pages but it wasn’t until I went to his one year check up and his pediatrician actually suggested it. I was skeptical but I had to try it. within the first 24 hours he did not drool at all my mom and her husband were amazed and so was I. I was shocked. By far my best purchase, wish I knew about this product earlier. ❤️ thank you sweetbottom 😭❤️
Business Response:

He is such a cutie! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! :) Would you allow us to use this picture on our website/advertising?

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Amanda Altiero on Facebook

8 months ago

03/10/2020, 08:02 AM
I was impressed when I received the product, the quality of it is way better than i expected. Its cute! We have only used it for a couple days now, its perfect! Fast shipping, the packing it came in is very nice. I loved that it came with the information card.
Taylor Schommer on Facebook

8 months ago

03/09/2020, 05:44 AM
I just bought my first Baltic Amber necklace for my 10 month old! It is so cute, and I can totally see the difference in her mood when she is and is not wearing! I would highly recommend the necklaces!
Ariana Zvera Hilborna on Facebook

10 months ago

12/14/2019, 00:04 AM
Love the super fast shipping, great selection, and the sweet caramel samples that came with my December package. Thank you! ♥️ Will definitely be purchasing from Sweetbottoms again.
Amy Housley on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2019, 00:00 AM
I ordered from Sweetbottoms Boutique through Amazon and I was not expecting my package until December 1, but I was super excited to see it in my mailbox early!! The GroVia Bamboo prefolds were exactly what I had ordered and the quality I expect with GroVia products. I will definitely make sure I order through Sweetbottoms again when I need more cloth diaper supplies. Thank you for getting my product out before the holiday!
Alexandria Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2019, 01:00 AM
I received my diapers that I had ordered, as well as a FREE baby blanket. It’ll be perfect for my sweet babe due in February, whether it’s a boy or girl 🥰😍 Thank you so much!
Ivy Gutierrez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 01:04 AM
My Earth Day Sale order (went live on Friday) arrived on Earth Day! Thanks for a great shopping experience, fast shipping and lovely gifts you put into the package. 😍
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.