Logo White
Watch Demo

Sweetbottoms Baby Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
140 reviews
|Retail|Raleigh, NC 27606

2855 Jones Franklin Rd, Raleigh, NC 27606

(919) 438-1722

https://sweetbottomsbaby.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

212 Village Walk Dr

(919) 552-5585
5.0
(3) · Retail

120 N Salem St

(919) 345-9711
5.0
(14) · Retail

4226 NW Cary Pkwy

(919) 481-3400
5.0
(8) · Women's Clothing

116 N Salem St

(919) 387-9855
5.0
(15) · Women's Clothing

6325 Falls of Neuse Rd #28

(919) 230-8335
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

1818 Oberlin Rd #103

(864) 242-1011
About

Specialties Sweetbottoms specializes in Natural Products for Mom, Baby & Home. Our goal is to provide an EASY place for families to shop for safe and natural products. We have done the research and product testing for you! We carry the largest selection of cloth diapers and baby carriers in the Carolinas. We also carry a wide selection of eco-friendly toys, gifts, car seats, products for Moms, and more! History Established in 2010. Mother owned and operated, Sweetbottoms Baby Boutique offers the BEST in Natural Products for Mom, Baby & Home. We strive to exceed your expectations by offering low prices, excellent customer service, and an extensive list of 'perks' you'll only find shop

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
140 reviews
5123
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 137 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ariana Zvera Hilborna on Facebook

4 months ago

12/14/2019, 00:04 AM
Love the super fast shipping, great selection, and the sweet caramel samples that came with my December package. Thank you! ♥️ Will definitely be purchasing from Sweetbottoms again.
Amy Housley on Facebook

4 months ago

11/27/2019, 00:00 AM
I ordered from Sweetbottoms Boutique through Amazon and I was not expecting my package until December 1, but I was super excited to see it in my mailbox early!! The GroVia Bamboo prefolds were exactly what I had ordered and the quality I expect with GroVia products. I will definitely make sure I order through Sweetbottoms again when I need more cloth diaper supplies. Thank you for getting my product out before the holiday!
Alexandria Anderson on Facebook

7 months ago

09/13/2019, 01:00 AM
I received my diapers that I had ordered, as well as a FREE baby blanket. It’ll be perfect for my sweet babe due in February, whether it’s a boy or girl 🥰😍 Thank you so much!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Ivy Gutierrez on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2019, 01:04 AM
My Earth Day Sale order (went live on Friday) arrived on Earth Day! Thanks for a great shopping experience, fast shipping and lovely gifts you put into the package. 😍
Elizabeth Freshman on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2019, 01:03 AM
I got my Earth day goodies today and i just ordered on Friday! I can’t wait to get the diapers on my little one!
Catherine Davenport on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 01:04 AM
Just wanted to say how amazing Sweetbottoms baby boutique is! I ordered some covers and fitted diapers yesterday, yes YESTERDAY! They arrived today, about 24 hours after I ordered. We do live in Eastern NC but their shipping was super fast. Also I forgot to add a code for their sweet bonuses, so I emailed them immediately and they added it for me. Great customer service! Definitely will continue ordering from them. ❤️
Bailey Berning on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 01:04 AM
Sweetbottoms made it easy for us to switch to cloth diapers! I don’t know if I would have made the leap without them. They have lots of different brands and types, so I could try a few of each without paying shipping to a bunch of different websites. I love sweetbottoms!
Rachael Collins on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2019, 01:02 AM
We found Sweetbottoms Baby Boutique through a recommendation on Reddit and eventually bought our entire cloth diaper stash from them. They are easy to work with, fast, and have fun bonuses. During the Black Friday sale, I received a surprise Soothing Herbal Balm sample and now we are hooked and use this with our GroVia diapers! Additionally, they have great videos on their website for how to use cloth diapers. I was a total newcomer and my husband had to do a little convincing. Now I can’t imagine wasting so much money on disposables! I hope other cloth-diapering families will get their goods from this amazing shop! And if you use disposables, what are you doing? Make the switch now!
Tiffany Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 00:00 AM
I recently bought a amber teething necklace and it's worked wonders! I highly recommend them! thank you sweetbottoms!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.