Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Other|Raleigh, NC 27608

4024 Barrett Drive #204, Ste 203, Raleigh, NC 27608

(919) 356-0540

https://sweetpeawaxing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1675 Dabney Dr

(252) 492-5011

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

4205 Wake Forest Rd Ste 101

(919) 876-7500
5.0
(1) · Other

919 Smith Level Road

(919) 370-2131
5.0
(2) · Other

388 Venture Dr

(919) 938-0811
5.0
(1) · Other

5300 Atlantic Ave

(919) 215-5933
5.0
(3) · Other

124 Sunnybrook Rd

(919) 231-0107
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabrielle Bratcher review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Gabrielle Bratcher on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2016, 03:13 AM
Absolutely loved my experience (waxing and all) I felt I was treated very well and in a very professional setting. I would recommend anyone, especially those who have any reservations. She made me feel very comfortable and my skin is so happy!
Victoria CH review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Victoria CH on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 04:30 AM
Best wax ever! I'm not exaggerating when I say I've had more painful brow waxes than the Brazilians I've had with Helene! My waxes, dare I say, are always enjoyable. She is amazing and great at what she does. Will be a customer for life �
Christina Taylor Kirkey review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Christina Taylor Kirkey on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2016, 04:25 AM
Very professional and veryyyy clean!! She makes the whole experience comfortable and almost painless!!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Kimber Walls review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Kimber Walls on Facebook

6 years ago

08/16/2015, 01:11 AM
Couldn't ask for a better first time experience! Helene is quick, knowledgable, and as painless as possible. She's also very sweet and makes you feel totally at ease! Will definitely be back!
Icon Janice review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Icon Janice on Facebook

7 years ago

07/01/2015, 02:36 AM
Helen is awesome! Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique is a cute and very relaxing environment. Very clean! I would definitely recommend booking your future waxing appointments here!
Courtney Kisner review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Courtney Kisner on Facebook

7 years ago

06/04/2015, 02:54 AM
Helene was great! Very little pain and she did an excellent job. Definitely visit Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique!
Jaqui May review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Jaqui May on Facebook

7 years ago

04/19/2015, 01:51 AM
Best wax experience I've ever had. Definitely will be going back. Very personal and makes you feel very comfortable.
Sara Kourtsounis review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Sara Kourtsounis on Facebook

7 years ago

04/16/2015, 02:48 AM
Awesome! Been in Raleigh 6 months and first time I've loved my brows!! Finally found someone. Helene was fantastic!
Greyce Dias review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Greyce Dias on Facebook

7 years ago

04/12/2015, 03:13 AM
Had my first Brazilian wax with the sweetest wax specialist, Helene, the wax was so gentle and fast I barely even noticed any pain. The boutique is so cute and clean and there's no double dipping which is really important to me. So glad I came across this place I've been looking for a good place where I could I'd be taken good care of and I have!! So happy to of found Helene she's so amazing!! Next I'll be trying my underarms and full legs can't wait!!! No more shaving for me thanks;)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.