Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Other|Raleigh, NC 27608

4024 Barrett Drive #204, Ste 203, Raleigh, NC 27608

(919) 356-0540

https://sweetpeawaxing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1675 Dabney Dr

(252) 492-5011

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

4205 Wake Forest Rd Ste 101

(919) 876-7500
5.0
(1) · Other

919 Smith Level Road

(919) 370-2131
5.0
(2) · Other

388 Venture Dr

(919) 938-0811
5.0
(1) · Other

5300 Atlantic Ave

(919) 215-5933
5.0
(3) · Other

124 Sunnybrook Rd

(919) 231-0107
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Davis review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Erin Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 05:10 AM
I came to Sweet Pea because of the type of wax used. But I am going back because Helene was amazing, she responded to messages I had before the visit very quickly and during the appointment she was so great considering it was my first Brazilian.
Alexis Fitzgerald review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Alexis Fitzgerald on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 04:34 AM
Studio is clean and Helene is very friendly. No wait. She's extremely quick and pleasant. I highly recommend.
Lynetta Spells review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Lynetta Spells on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 02:40 AM
Helene* is the best hands down, very personal and she takes her time. She recommends products but never in a pushy way. She makes me feel so comfortable .. Been going to her since August and I will never go to anyone else
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Mollie Keller Roberts Lmt review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Mollie Keller Roberts Lmt on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 02:36 AM
First time ever getting a Brazilian wax. Wasn't too sure what to expect but I was reassured that I would be fine. Such a great little place, very clean & professional.
Sophie Greer review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Sophie Greer on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 01:46 AM
Best waxing in Raleigh!! Helene is the absolute best and the sweetest!!! Will not go anywhere else!
La Teisha D. Johnson review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
La Teisha D. Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 03:35 AM
Shelly Singleton review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Shelly Singleton on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 02:31 AM
Mahagoni Dryden review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Mahagoni Dryden on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 03:04 AM
This was my first time getting a Brazilian wax and I had an amazing experience. Helene walked me through everything, gave me advice on at-home after care and answered all of my questions. She was very professional, clean, kind and gentle. She just found a new regular!
Kalina Aragao Duck review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Kalina Aragao Duck on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2016, 04:29 AM
So I just move from Richmond-VA been leaving there for over 21 y. I am originally from Brazil. In Richmond I have a Brazilian friend that has done my waxing in past 15 y. Move to Raleigh was great, but the fact that I did not know anyone here to refer me someone I was a little skeptical on try Sweet Pea Waxing, but because I value all the reviews and I am glad I do, I am so HAPPY on having met Helena, she was so friendly and most professional. I felt very comfort with her and she DOES A FANTASTIC JOB. I don't know how long I will be leaving in Raleigh, 10, 15 or for life..... but I can guarantee Sweet Pea Waxing and Helena will be my number one place for waxing. I highly recommend this place, everything from Helena and her place are very clean and professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.