BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Hypnotized! Comedy Hypnosis with Guy Michaels
4.6

sweet fanny adams theatre

4.9
696 reviews
Comedy Clubs
 461 Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(865) 436-4038

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
696 reviews
5639
  
430
  
313
  
24
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 641 reviews4.9
  • 50 reviews4.8
  • 3 reviews4.5
  • Show All
5on Facebook, Jul 09, 2017
Great entertainment, lots of laughs for the whole family! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking time to visit and review our theatre!
5on Facebook, Jul 08, 2017
My dad told my boyfriend and I that this was one thing we did not want to miss. We both were hesitant because we don't really go to shows. It was our last night here and we figured what the hell?! I have not laughed that hard in a while and my boyfriend who finds nothing funny was laughing! They even got him to sing! ( because he didn't want pulled on stage) This truly is a show you do not want to miss! Love the small theatre! Not at all what I was expecting. I will be back every time I come to gatlinburg. Thank you for a memorable night and a great way to end vacation! I will spread the word in Ohio! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for giving our theatre a shot! We look forward to being a part of your next visit to Gatlinburg!
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
Amazing. This is a really laugh out loud show. Guaranteed a fun evening more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking t
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
To say we loved it doesn't even begin to describe it! We had such an amazing time we went back the next night to see their other show. So much fun! The people are absolutely Amazing, talented, and so very nice! This is a great place for family and friends of all ages. An absolute must! We are going to come visit everytime we are in town from now on! If you haven't checked this place out for yourself yet please do so, you won't regret it! � more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for visiting and reviewing our theatre! We look forward to making you laugh again during your next visit!
5on Facebook, Jul 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 03, 2017
I left with my cheeks hurting I laughed the whole two hours. One of the BEST shows, in the area. The small theater made the experience so much better, feels like you are part of the show. My 4 and 10 yr old had the best time too. I will be at the shows every time we are in town. I wish I had gone years ago and had been enjoying it before now. So glad I spent my last night in town with these lovely, silly people.
I've already told all 4 of my friends. �
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 01, 2017
GREAT SHOW ! HAD GOOD TIME ! AND WE WILL SEE YOU AGAIN THIS FALL . more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking time to visit and review our show! We look forward to making you laugh this Fall!
5on Facebook, Jul 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 23, 2017
This is a wonderful show! If you have never seen it, make it a point to do so the next time you are in town! You just can't find shows like these anymore!! Give them some love, you WILL NOT be sorry! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 20, 2017
A must see for over 30 years when we're in Gatlinburg. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking time to review our show!
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2017
If you want a feel good laugh all night experience this is the place. Energetic from start to finish. The audience participation is a laugh riot! So much fun!!😂😂🤗🤗 more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking time to visit and review our unique little theatre!
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 12, 2017
We've been attending for a long, long time, and have brought numerous friends with us through the years. Just as you can't fully explain to someone how certain sounds and scents can create a wonderful memory, you can't really explain this show. You just have to see it and experience it. It's fun, it's crazy, and it defies explanation. It is truly one of a kind, and a crown jewel in the comedy field. It proves the old saying, "laughter is the best medicine." Just do yourself a favor and go see these lovely, silly people! more »
Business Response:
We love you and Jim! Having you in our audience is always a delight!
5on Facebook, Jun 07, 2017
Must go while on vacation! The cast is great! I always look forward to seeing the shows while on vacation. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking time to reccomend and review our theatre!
5on Facebook, Jun 06, 2017
The Vaudeville act reminds of Charlie Chaplin films. It is that good. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 02, 2017
Great show! Have not laughed that hard in awhile. Have already recommended show to several family members! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for coming to see us and for taking the time to review and rate our show!
5on Facebook, May 31, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for visiting and rating our theatre.
5on Facebook, May 31, 2017
My whole family loves this theatre!!! Every year the shows are amazing. Be careful you don't laugh so hard, you pee your pants. This has happened. Not to me but its happened. My parents took us here as children and teenagers. (And as adults). We now take our own children. The first thing they ask when they they find out we are going to Gatlinburg is what show is playing at Sweet Fanny Adams Theatre. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your patronage to our unique little theatre! We love that we are a part of your family's traditions when you visit Gatlinburg! We look forward to your next visit!
5on Facebook, May 31, 2017
It was a wonderful experience, enjoyed every minute of it and would do it all over again... had a great time!!! Thank you to all the entertainers!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for reviewing and rating our theatre! We look forward to making you laugh again on your next visit!
5on Facebook, May 30, 2017
I love going to The Sweet Fanny Adams Theater... If you love to laugh, check it out. more »
5on Facebook, May 29, 2017
These people are geniuses. The quality of the skits is exceptional and nothing like anything i'd ever seen before. You will laugh because it is funny. Add the show "Frolic" (I'm guessing the other show is pretty funny too) to your plans when you are visiting Gatlinburg. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking time to visit and review our unique little theatre! We look forward to making you laugh again on your next visit!
Page 1 of 26
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
461 Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738
Comedy Clubs
Today 10:00 am - 10:00 pm

About

Edit
Comedy comes alive at the Sweet Fanny Adams Theatre at Gatlinburg. This theater is one of the oldest in town and dates back to the 1800s when it started playing comedy musicals. These shows have run across the country for a long time and have been written and produced by the owners of the place. Names like 'Knickerbocker Glories', 'The Mystical Magic Medicine Show' are some of the all-time favorites here. Show tickets for adults and children are priced differently. Group bookings are available. Visit website for the full schedule.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.