Logo White

sweet fanny adams theatre

Own this business?
4.9
696 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Gatlinburg, TN 37738

About

Comedy comes alive at the Sweet Fanny Adams Theatre at Gatlinburg. This theater is one of the oldest in town and dates back to the 1800s when it started playing comedy musicals. These shows have run across the country for a long time and have been written and produced by the owners of the place. Names like 'Knickerbocker Glories', 'The Mystical Magic Medicine Show' are some of the all-time favorites here. Show tickets for adults and children are priced differently. Group bookings are available. Visit website for the full schedule.

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.9
696 reviews
5639
  
430
  
313
  
24
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 641 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 50 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews4.5YellowBot
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2017, 13:07 PM
Great entertainment, lots of laughs for the whole family!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking time to visit and review our theatre!

on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2017, 21:07 PM
My dad told my boyfriend and I that this was one thing we did not want to miss. We both were hesitant because we don't really go to shows. It was our last night here and we figured what the hell?! I have not laughed that hard in a while and my boyfriend who finds nothing funny was laughing! They even got him to sing! ( because he didn't want pulled on stage) This truly is a show you do not want to miss! Love the small theatre! Not at all what I was expecting. I will be back every time I come to gatlinburg. Thank you for a memorable night and a great way to end vacation! I will spread the word in Ohio!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for giving our theatre a shot! We look forward to being a part of your next visit to Gatlinburg!

on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2017, 11:07 AM
Amazing. This is a really laugh out loud show. Guaranteed a fun evening
Business Response:

Thank you for taking t

Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2017, 06:07 AM
To say we loved it doesn't even begin to describe it! We had such an amazing time we went back the next night to see their other show. So much fun! The people are absolutely Amazing, talented, and so very nice! This is a great place for family and friends of all ages. An absolute must! We are going to come visit everytime we are in town from now on! If you haven't checked this place out for yourself yet please do so, you won't regret it! �
Business Response:

Thank you so much for visiting and reviewing our theatre! We look forward to making you laugh again during your next visit!

on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2017, 01:07 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2017, 11:07 AM
I left with my cheeks hurting I laughed the whole two hours. One of the BEST shows, in the area. The small theater made the experience so much better, feels like you are part of the show. My 4 and 10 yr old had the best time too. I will be at the shows every time we are in town. I wish I had gone years ago and had been enjoying it before now. So glad I spent my last night in town with these lovely, silly people.
I've already told all 4 of my friends. �
on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2017, 09:07 AM
GREAT SHOW ! HAD GOOD TIME ! AND WE WILL SEE YOU AGAIN THIS FALL .
Business Response:

Thank you for taking time to visit and review our show! We look forward to making you laugh this Fall!

on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2017, 07:07 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2017, 20:06 PM