Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Swedish Institute College of Health Sciences

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
198 reviews
|Massage Schools|New York, NY 10001

226 W 26th St, (Btwn 7th And 8th Ave.), New York, NY 10001

(212) 924-5900

https://www.swedishinstitute.edu/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
4.8
(135) · Education

29 Bank St

(203) 391-6766

3 people are looking at this business

4.4
(26) · Education

44 Glenwood Ave

(973) 673-6100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
198 reviews
5116
  
47
  
34
  
26
  
117
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yahaya Yaseen review for Swedish Institute College of Health Sciences
Yahaya Yaseen on Facebook

10 months ago

03/30/2021, 09:20 AM
Dr okougbo080@gmail.com is all over the world curing people from different types of disease and infection with natural herbs.I was a patient of herpes since over 2year when a friend of mine directed m
ሽፋ ጅዋር review for Swedish Institute College of Health Sciences
ሽፋ ጅዋር on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2021, 07:26 AM
I never believe it works this way, I was very doubtful about forex trading, I decided to risk $500 with Mrs Nicolle Johnson when i saw testimonies of people on how good she is, I was very skeptical but she proved me wrong when i made a withdrawal of $6000 and I'm so happy now? goodbye to scammers. She is super trustworthy professional. Get up with her directly if you want her set up your trade for you. WhatsApp : +14194924450 Email: nicollejohnson659@gmail.com Instagram: i_amabinarypro
Blessing Sunday review for Swedish Institute College of Health Sciences
Blessing Sunday on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2020, 08:28 AM
Life is always beautiful when you have good health. For almost a year had herpes and I was lonely and sad luckily I was directed to a very kind and Great Dr Oso who helped me cure my herpes and today I am free from herpes and very healthy thank you so much Dr Oso Email him via: drosohaberhome@gmail.com
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Matwos Falaha review for Swedish Institute College of Health Sciences
Matwos Falaha on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2020, 05:32 AM
good day everyone Am here to appreciate Dr Oyakhire for using his herbal medicine to cure my herpes virus. since in 2017 now I have been living with this virus and it has been giving me challenges, I was so perplexed cause i have been taking several drugs to be cured but all of my effort was in vain, one morning i was browsing through the internet then i saw several testimonies about Dr. Oyakhire curing people from Herpes virus and immediately i contacted Dr. Oyakhire on his email: Droyakhire7@gamil.com i told him about my troubles and he told me that i must be cured, gave me some instructions and which i rightly followed. so he prepared a herbal medicine for me and sent it to me which i used for 2 weeks and everything was like a dream to me and my Herpes virus was totally gone, why don't you contact him today and be free from your diseases because he is very good and honest Doctor. contact him via email: Delta droyakhire7@gamil. com or WhatsApp / Call him on +2349039208180 God bless Dr oyakhire for me .
Call Meez Mustapha Umar review for Swedish Institute College of Health Sciences
Call Meez Mustapha Umar on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2020, 05:25 AM
I almost gave up on trading then I met her through a friend, Mrs Doris the most trusted trading expert who helped the life of my family and I , I also recommended her to my friends and family member who also have become financially successful thanks to you mar, I have lost a lot but you gave me hope and faith that forex and binary trade could help, and you proved it when I invested just $500 and earned $6000 in just a week, since then it has been profit after profit all week, I am arguing the entire public to invest and be financially successful like me and my friend who have had same experience. Contact Mrs Doris on these Email on doriscrypto1@gmail.com WhatsApp Number :+44 7978 390454
Julie Au review for Swedish Institute College of Health Sciences
Julie Au on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 04:35 AM
Great learning caring professional doctor instructors
Nicholas Rivera review for Swedish Institute College of Health Sciences
Nicholas Rivera on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2019, 04:10 AM
Honestly the Swedish Institute has changed my life. One of the best schools for massage therapy with some of the best teachers, delivering the best education. If your serious about becoming a therapist and your looking for high quality education, this school is the school to go to. If your looking to just get by and not willing to put in the effort then maybe you should look else where. I was working imediately after graduation and I have already begun to gradually start building and developing my own business. This is with graduating within a year ago.
Rachel Beider review for Swedish Institute College of Health Sciences
Rachel Beider on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 01:21 AM
I attended the Swedish Institute and studied massage from 2006-2008. I seriously enjoyed my classes, learning anatomy, physiology, neurology and pathology! It prepared me to face the NY State Board exam and become licensed as a massage therapist. I was able to get work immediately after graduation. Massage as a career is amazing, because you can work for spas, hotels, in a chiropractic office, for a physical therapist, for a gym or yoga studio, etc. There's so much opportunity! I am grateful to Swedish Institute for my education and background.
Cynthia A Gajewski Petrosino review for Swedish Institute College of Health Sciences
Cynthia A Gajewski Petrosino on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 04:24 AM
stop calling me! I told you before! if you call me again, I will do a compaint with you from the police station!
Business Response:

We are so sorry you are experiencing excess phone calls, Cynthia. In compliance with the Do Not Call Registry, we have searched our database to remove your record. However, we don't have anyone by your name. It is possible that the calls you are receiving are either coming from a different school/company, or that we have someone in our database that gave us your phone number. If you can send us a private message with your phone number we will investigate the situation.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.