Logo White
Watch Demo

Swany Creek Ranch

Own this business?
4.8
104 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Leesville, LA 71446

193 Reeks Rd, Leesville, LA 71446

(337) 238-1762

https://www.swanycreekranch.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Bavarian Lion Co.
5.0
(1) · Ranches

12207 Franz Valley Rd

(707) 942-4033
Gros Ventre River Ranch
5.0
(21) · Ranches

18 Gros Ventre Rd

(307) 733-4138
McAllen Ranch
5.0
(2) · Ranches

315 E Monte Cristo Rd

(956) 383-1917
Richland Ranch
5.0
(4) · Ranches

16285 Brairwood Trail

(217) 438-9910
Dare To Dream Youth Ranch
5.0
(8) · Ranches

6020 W Wallen Rd

(260) 489-3859
J Bar K Ranch
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

7066 Pool Station Rd

(209) 785-7066

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
104 reviews
588
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Burgess on Facebook

2 months ago

01/25/2020, 00:10 AM
Getting back into the saddle myself and my daughter is a novice. We both love it so much at the ranch. Laid back atmosphere, family friendly. Allie is a fantastic instructor!!! Ranch owner Susanne is very nice and makes you feel like you’ve know her for years. Highly recommend the ranch for anyone who loves horses!!!
Kayla Thames Reynolds on Facebook

4 months ago

12/14/2019, 00:44 AM
We LOVE this place! They are absolutely great! The last 2 years we have gone at Christmas time for pictures with Santa and all the other fun activities!! It’s well over an hour drive from our house, but definitely WORTH IT! The kids LOVE going! The grinch this year was a totally AWESOME addition!!!
Christopher Lantz on Facebook

5 months ago

11/02/2019, 04:56 AM
My family and I have been stationed at Fort Polk for almost two years and we just had our first visit to Swany Creek Ranch this morning. The experience was so awesome we went back after lunch for an addition 4 hours! The service and the hospitality was nothing less than amazing. After less than 15 minutes it was like catching up with old friends. They are great with both experienced and inexperienced riders of all ages! We will be back VERY soon! Thanks for all y’all do!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Jessica Robinson on Facebook

6 months ago

10/04/2019, 16:27 PM
Great place to visit! Ms Allie made us feel very welcome and did an amazing job teaching my two young kids some horse riding basics. Thank you again!
Bradley P O'Brien on Facebook

6 months ago

10/01/2019, 14:32 PM
A great place to learn how to ride. Best part of being at Polk
Heather Grisham on Facebook

10 months ago

06/13/2019, 06:25 AM
Enjoyed my lesson with Allie. Had a wonderful time and can’t wait for the next one! 💜
Britany Klock on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 01:00 AM
Had my first riding lesson yesterday at swany creek ranch!! It was everything I could of ever asked for 😁 Allie is an amazing teacher, and such an amazing help!! I was a bit nervous at first, but she was very patient with me. Also did i mention the horses are gorgeous🐴 I cant wait until my next lesson with daisy❤
Sarah Elizabeth Sweetser on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2019, 09:14 AM
i took my 19 month old to ride and she loved it!! everyone was super professional and helpful and nice! made us feel like we fit right in! we will definitely be back!
Inkeri Ann Ybarra on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 01:58 AM
me and my kids had a blast and so did my cousin and her grandson,we had so much fun we are joining the giddy up club it will be the best Christmas gift to my children but also to me cause I love horses so very much
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.