Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Swany Creek Ranch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
109 reviews
|Ranches|Leesville, LA 71446

193 Reeks Rd, Leesville, LA 71446

(337) 238-1762

https://www.swanycreekranch.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
109 reviews
592
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula E. on BirdEye

2 months ago

02/07/2021, 08:41 AM
We have boarded our horse at Swany Creek for over 15 years. My horse was four years old. They take such good care of my horse. I learned a lot about horses and their care from Susanne and others.
Emmy Pong on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2020, 04:11 AM
Yasssss..Go visit joe and show him some love
Nicole Burgess on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2020, 00:10 AM
Getting back into the saddle myself and my daughter is a novice. We both love it so much at the ranch. Laid back atmosphere, family friendly. Allie is a fantastic instructor!!! Ranch owner Susanne is very nice and makes you feel like you’ve know her for years. Highly recommend the ranch for anyone who loves horses!!!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Kayla Thames Reynolds on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2019, 00:44 AM
We LOVE this place! They are absolutely great! The last 2 years we have gone at Christmas time for pictures with Santa and all the other fun activities!! It’s well over an hour drive from our house, but definitely WORTH IT! The kids LOVE going! The grinch this year was a totally AWESOME addition!!!
Christopher Lantz on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2019, 04:56 AM
My family and I have been stationed at Fort Polk for almost two years and we just had our first visit to Swany Creek Ranch this morning. The experience was so awesome we went back after lunch for an addition 4 hours! The service and the hospitality was nothing less than amazing. After less than 15 minutes it was like catching up with old friends. They are great with both experienced and inexperienced riders of all ages! We will be back VERY soon! Thanks for all y’all do!
Jessica Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 16:27 PM
Great place to visit! Ms Allie made us feel very welcome and did an amazing job teaching my two young kids some horse riding basics. Thank you again!
Bradley P O'Brien on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 14:32 PM
A great place to learn how to ride. Best part of being at Polk
Heather Grisham on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 06:25 AM
Enjoyed my lesson with Allie. Had a wonderful time and can’t wait for the next one! 💜
Britany Klock on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 01:00 AM
Had my first riding lesson yesterday at swany creek ranch!! It was everything I could of ever asked for 😁 Allie is an amazing teacher, and such an amazing help!! I was a bit nervous at first, but she was very patient with me. Also did i mention the horses are gorgeous🐴 I cant wait until my next lesson with daisy❤
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.