Logo White

Sutton Advanced Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
48 reviews
|Dental|New York, NY 10022

Top Dental in your area

Robert Rapisarda, DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

2085 Main St

(413) 283-6021
tempel rita dr dds
5.0
(19) · Dental

2018 York Rd

(717) 339-0033

1 person is looking at this business

olney dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

3401 Olandwood Ct # 203

(301) 924-1700
Court Square Dentistry
5.0
(128) · Dental

24-24 Jackson Ave

(718) 392-0646
donald wennersten
5.0
(6) · Dental

75 Scio Church Rd

(734) 668-9988

4 people are looking at this business

dr. james urick & associates
5.0
(6) · Dental

230 California St #200

(415) 433-1839

4 people are looking at this business

About

Sutton Advanced Cosmetic Dentistry of NYC (located in Midtown East steps from the Upper East Side) is a best in class cosmetic dentistry practice offering Dental Bridges, Dental Cleanings, Dental Implants, Full Mouth Reconstruction, Inlays & Onlays, Porcelain Crowns, Porcelain Veneer, Cosmetic Teeth Bonding, Laser Teeth Whitening, Invisalign as well as Sleep Apnea & TMJ treatments. Mojgan Fajiram, DDS of Sutton Advanced Cosmetic Dentistry is known as "the celebrity dentist" in NYC who creates "celebrity smiles". At Sutton Advanced Cosmetic Dentistry we believe that the best possible dental care should be available to everyone. We welcome new patients no matter how simple or complex y

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
48 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/29/2011, 02:06 AM
3 months for an appointment??!!!! – I bought a teeth whitening treatment on living social and when I called to make an appointment they told me that the next available was on September the 23rd!! (almost 3 months!) and that I can only use the voucher until October 13th. I needed the treatment now, not in 3 months. It's ridiculous. Never again!
Business Response:

As the owner, I would like you to be aware that due to the high volume of vouchers purchased we are trying our very best to accommodate as many as possible. Most patients have called us right after the purchase and have been able to get an appointment right away. Your purchase was made in April however you called us last week at the end of June and due to the 10 zoom patients that are scheduled each day we are sorry that we were not able to accommodate you on your requested date.

on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/10/2011, 01:06 AM
Best Dentist! – I started to come to dr Fajirams Office with living social deals then decided to become regular right there with the first visit. all staff are really good with what they do everything went really smooth and painless! I had receding gums and Dr Fajiram recommended me to fill those exposed roots and when it fall off accidentally later she just fixed it the same day that I called. Great place to get your teeth cleaned and whitened and anything beyond that!!!
on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/19/2011, 02:01 AM
Phenomenal! – I decided I had to go to Dr. Fajiram after reading all these great reviews. I wanted to see what all the talk was about, and to my amazement my visit exceeded my already exceptional expectations. Dr. Fajiram, the staff, and the office is everything that these raving reviews explain it to be! It was like no other dentist experience I've ever endured, I could've sworn I was in a spa.
The atmosphere and the work is surely the best. the dental hygienist who was working one me was friendly and full of joy, which made the whole experience that much more pleasant. You walk in get some tea or lemoned water, then lay back watch some tv while you're teeth are getting the treatment of a l
...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/19/2011, 01:01 AM
Can't stop smiling! – Wow is all i can say! I just recently got my veneers done by Dr. Fajiram, and I haven't gone a day without someone who knew me prior to the veneers, stop and compliment me. The magnificent work of Dr. Fajiram and her staff gave me the smile of a lifetime. I cannot thank them enough for the confidence and happiness that came along with my new smile! The work is not the only great aspect, the dental office as well is warm and full of charm.
It may sound bizarre, however they make going to the dentist an extremely enjoyable experience, from the aura of the office to the great personality of Dr. Fajiram and her staff! If you need an amazing dentist, I would not think twice
...  more>>
on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/19/2011, 01:01 AM
Your teeth will thank you! – I've been going to Dr. Fajiram for the past 8 years and I would never think about going elsewhere. I've recommended her to my family and friends because she is that spectacular. Her charismatic yet humorous personality makes every patient comfortable and enjoy each moment in the dentist chair. Her work is exceptional, as she has done my veneers and my husbands too. We both could not have been happier with the results!
Her office is beautiful and clean, i would make a visit just to be amazed at this office, the staff is remarkable, the office has all the new machines as the place is beyond technologically advanced. Every time i go there i am consistently struck by
...  more>>
on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/19/2011, 01:01 AM
P-e-r-f-e-c-t-i-o-n – Dr. Mojgan Fajiram and her amazing staff are simply perfect. I've been going to her for several years for whitenings and cleanings, and her skill and professionalism is unmatched by any doctor I've ever been to! Hats off to Dr. Fajiram!
on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/18/2011, 01:01 AM
Flawless, is the only word to characterize their work! – Dr. Mojgan Fajiram is nothing short of amazing. Her work, as well as the work of her hygienists is amazing. Not to mention every inch of her office is spectacular, from the decor to the cleanliness, everything will exceed whatever expectations you may have.
on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/13/2010, 00:12 AM
veneers, implant...an amazing result – I haven't stop smiling, since my new smile was done by Dr Fajiram. I had worn down teeth and missing front tooth. She managed to match all my veneers and my fron implant crown so perfectly, you can hardly tell that these are veneers . I am so happy with my new smile. Also, I have never seen such a beautiful porfessional space. You feel like you are in a spa and not a dental office. It is so clean and nice. thank you Dr Fajiram, for taking such a great care of me.
on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/19/2010, 01:10 AM
Sutton Place Advanced Cosmetic Dentistry - Dr. Mojgan Fajira – Never thought I'll write a review on anything unless it was terribly bad or in this case extremely good. Dr. Fajiram is the best when it comes to Veneers. I was first recommended to her 5yrs ago as one of the best in the business. To my surprise she was more like the queen of veneers to all the hip hop stars ( not calling names). I was like no way! I can't afford this. However, after a thorough consultation, she found a way to accomodate my champagne taste on a beer budget. (get it?) It still cost me a penny. But, I got a million dollars smile for it. The results were so great and the process was so simple (at leats she made it s...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.