Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sutterby's Paralegal & Non-Lawyer Document Services

Claimed
5.0
26 reviews
|Legal Services|Cocoa Beach, FL 32931 United States

1980 North Atlantic Avenue #414 321-704-0874 http://www.flabeachparalegal.com, Apt 43, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931 United States

(321) 704-0874

https://www.flabeachparalegal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

189 S Orange Ave # 1800

(407) 245-1232
5.0
(14) · Legal Services

424 E Central Blvd Ste 304

(407) 760-0880
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

1820 Garden St

(321) 264-8800
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

100 Rialto Place

(321) 727-0056
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

111 N Magnolia Ave # 1400

(407) 481-5800
5.0
(22) · Legal

2876 S Osceola Ave

(407) 425-4640
About

Providing law office support and non-lawyer document preparation. Please visit my website for more information. http://www.flabeachparalegal.com

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Wendy H. review for Sutterby's Paralegal & Non-Lawyer Document Services
Wendy H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 02:16 AM
Mr. Sutterby has been my go to paralegal since 2016. Proffessional, patient and always happy to help guide you in the right direction. I highly recommend!
Sim Fenton Sutterby II review for Sutterby's Paralegal & Non-Lawyer Document Services
Sim Fenton Sutterby II on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2018, 02:00 AM
flabeachparalegal Providing Non-Lawyer Document Preparation and Law Office Support
Roxanne S. review for Sutterby's Paralegal & Non-Lawyer Document Services
Roxanne S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/29/2016, 03:35 AM
When my mother passed away and left a condo with no will, I initially went to a lawyer for legal advice but couldn't afford the price. I went on Craigslist and found Sutterby's Paralegal Services. I contacted Sim and discussed the situation. He gave me a price and guarantee which was a fraction of the cost of the lawyer. He answered all of my questions and concerns. He completed all of the necessary paperwork involved and followed up with me periodically to see how things were going. I was also able to call him any time I needed assistance. Sim was extremely professional throughout the process and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of his services
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Jennifer S. review for Sutterby's Paralegal & Non-Lawyer Document Services
Jennifer S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/15/2015, 09:34 AM
Excellent!
Rebecca F. review for Sutterby's Paralegal & Non-Lawyer Document Services
Rebecca F. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/09/2014, 00:01 AM
I was very impressed with his skills and promptness.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.