Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sustar Woodworks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Furniture Assembly|Milwaukee, WI 53212

720 E Nash St, Milwaukee, WI 53212

(414) 881-5301

https://www.sustarwoodworks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(22) · Home Services

930 E Burleigh St

(414) 263-5300
5.0
(3) · Home Services
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrice Ninneman Ruby on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 10:00 AM
I've ordered cutting boards from Ian before. These are heirloom quality – just beautiful. Thank you!
Wendy Blunt on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 10:00 AM
Sustar woodworks is amazing. I’ve wanted Ian to make me a table for a really long time and I finally purchased one! Not only did Ian build an amazing sturdy table (that I can cross my legs under without bumping them), but he delivered it, moved it in disassemble my old table and assembled the new one. My husband and I toured his shop and found so many amazing pieces. I highly recommend him. I will definitely be filling my house with more of his hand crafted works in the future
Chicky Bright on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 10:00 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Frohm Grace on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 10:00 AM
Fantastic beauty and craftsmanship. Ian knows wood and how to make it useful, durable and gorgeous. Saul
Caroline Froh on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 10:00 AM
We visited Sustar Woodworks back in November for Small Business Saturday. It was fun to meet Ian and to see all of the projects he was working on. The design and craftsmanship of his pieces is incredible - definitely worth seeing in person if you get a chance to visit his shop. We entered a raffle for a walnut coffee table and won! It looks great in our living room, and we particularly like that it's signed and dated by Ian himself. This will be an heirloom that will be passed down for generations to come!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.