Logo White
Watch Demo

Susie Cuke's Pickle Company

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Restaurants|Blasdell, NY 14219

4269 Fairview Pkwy, Blasdell, NY 14219

(716) 510-0483

http://susiecukespickles.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michelle Reiter Connolly on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/10/2019, 07:18 AM
    Delicious pickles made in small batches.
    Nichia Alyse on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/09/2019, 04:30 AM
    just picked up a bottle of the hot bread & butter at the farmers market yesterday and I CANT PUT THEM DOWN!!
    Lucille Grimm on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/02/2018, 10:27 AM
    Everyone should try these pickles. Sooo good......
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Julie Reynolds Wagonblott on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/05/2017, 01:50 AM
    Delicious, crunchy, full of flavor, bye bye valasic hello Susie Dukes my homes new pickle.
    Benjamin Davis on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/10/2017, 14:31 PM
    Melissa Delgado on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/18/2016, 04:26 AM
    Lauren Elizabeth on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/25/2016, 06:12 AM
    Dawnette Leftwich on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/13/2015, 00:39 AM
    I love these Bread and Butter pickles I'm almost out!! Where can I get more! I want, I want, I want...I need, I need, I need (Bob Wiley voice - What About Bob) lol
    Petêr Stroll on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/15/2015, 04:11 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.