Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Susan Rifkin and Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
321 reviews
|Dentists|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

1000 Abernathy Rd NE Suite 330, Ste 330, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(770) 393-0800

https://www.allsmilesdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Dental
(770) 227-1296

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
About

Smile Makeover Composite Restorations (Tooth colored fillings) Crowns and Bridges Porcelain Laminates (Veneers) Tooth Whitening Implants

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
321 reviews
5289
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Shaw on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2020, 13:17 PM
Been a patient if there’s for 19 years. Wonderful staff and love both Dr. Rifkins♥️
Lu Ann Di Pietro on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2020, 10:02 AM
I have been a patient for over 26 years and have always experienced exceptional dental care and professionalism. This continues to be a fabulous practice with a very caring staff!
Gretchen Gordon on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2020, 02:12 AM
This Dental Office is above All! They will make you feel like family and take care of your Dental needs the same! Trust in the Rifkin Dental Group for exceptional care!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Scott Moller on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 02:21 AM
The best dental care I’ve ever had!
David Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 02:10 AM
Always professional, efficient and caring. Welcoming atmosphere, latest technology and outstanding personnel. The best!
Laura Garber-Streit on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 03:01 AM
My husband and I have been patients for over 20 years. Dr. Rifkin is no longer convenient for us but we continue to see her because she is the most fantastic dentist and we love the staff. Simple as that. When neighbors are looking for a dentist, I always recommend Dr. Rifkin!
Cat Armeni on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 16:12 PM
Dr. Rifkin and staff are the most reputable dentist in all of Atlanta. They are my second family, I recommend them to everyone I come across. They are so professional and will make you so unbelievably comfortable. This place holds a special place in my heart and can’t say anything but great things!!! Make an appointment today, trust me, you will love them!!!!
Jonathan Quay on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 09:42 AM
Dr. Rifkin is amazing. I had a crown "disappear" during a surgical procedure and she worked me in the next day and custom made me a temporary crown.
Ron Vara on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 10:15 AM
Friendly professional and kind staff. Dr. Rifkin has been my Dentist for 25 years. Top down all wonderful people in her practice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.