Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Susan Mayer Dr Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chicago, IL 60602

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800, Chicago, IL 60602, Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 346-5403

https://www.susanmayerdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224
5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410
5.0
(579) · Dental

362 Townline Rd

(847) 566-8585

4 people are looking at this business

About

At our boutique Michigan Avenue dental office we strive to provide our patients with personalized service to establish and maintain a healthy, attractive smile. We are always accepting new patients and families with children are always welcome. Examples of services we provide are: Crowns Bridges Veneers Whitening Tooth Colored Fillings Partials Dentures Implant Restorations Night Guards/appliances for grinding Scaling and Root Planing Extractions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
557
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allison H. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Allison H. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 01:54 AM
I have been going to Dr. Susan Mayer for 20 years. She and her staff are so knowledgeable and helpful to me.
Linda C. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Linda C. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 04:39 AM
Excellent, professional care. I would highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Linda. We consider ourselves lucky to have such excellent patients!

Roberta Z. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Roberta Z. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 06:10 AM
always do that little bit extra, like feeling my neck and checking my mouth for cancer signs. Very friendly office, make me feel they know me as a person, not a client number.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Margaret S. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Margaret S. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 04:59 AM
Dr. Susan Mayer is an expert dentist. She hires the best health professionals who are skilled, caring, and pleasant. At the last visit, Dr. Mayer replaced two fillings with no pain, using the most modern equipment and even provided a pillow, hot towels, jaw massage and encouragement. I love to eat. My teeth love Dr. Mayer.
Business Response:

Margaret-Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We love having you as a patient.-Your Hygienist Nicole

Juanita M. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Juanita M. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 06:11 AM
Dr. Mayer and the staff are excellent. They will work with your schedule. As within many Drs. offices today its required if you need to cancel your appointments 48 hours is require. However, Dr. Mayer's office will accommodate you if you must cancel at the last minute. I really appreciate Dr. Mayer and the hygienists for the care, time and information they provide to their patients. If you are in need of an excellent professional dentist and staff I sincerely would recommend Dr. Susan Mayer. Juanita
Kristine H. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Kristine H. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 09:58 AM
I have recommended Dr. Mayer to co-workers. I've been a patient for almost 20 years. She is great and has seen me after hours when she I called with an emergency and she happened to still be in the office, she cares about her patients.
Janice E. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Janice E. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

11/14/2016, 04:53 AM
I receive excellent care from Dr. Mayer and her staff. I have been a patient for many years.
Jeff Antonelli review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Jeff Antonelli on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 01:59 AM
Willie F. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Willie F. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

10/24/2016, 06:38 AM
Very professional the staff is courteous and concerned about you And your health I would highly recommend Dr Susan Mayer and staff 👍 as your primary care Dentist
Business Response:

Hi, Willie- Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We truly appreciate you.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.