Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Susan Mayer Dr Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chicago, IL 60602

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800, Chicago, IL 60602, Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 346-5403

https://www.susanmayerdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(579) · Dental

362 Townline Rd

(847) 566-8585

12 people are looking at this business

About

At our boutique Michigan Avenue dental office we strive to provide our patients with personalized service to establish and maintain a healthy, attractive smile. We are always accepting new patients and families with children are always welcome. Examples of services we provide are: Crowns Bridges Veneers Whitening Tooth Colored Fillings Partials Dentures Implant Restorations Night Guards/appliances for grinding Scaling and Root Planing Extractions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
557
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Summerfield review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Carol Summerfield on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 15:26 PM
I've been using Dr. Mayer for more than 20 years. I've recommended her to family and friends, who have remained as loyal as my family has been to her dental practice. She's amazing with kids and adults. She delivers phenomenal care.
Edwin S. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Edwin S. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 03:14 AM
Dr. Mayer is a consummate professional. Very highly skilled, meticulous, accessible, courteous, and friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review, Ted!

Silvia A. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Silvia A. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 03:52 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Mayer for many years. She is extremely professional and thorough. She explains the procedure prior to starting, and throughout the visit. I appreciate her reminding me of the things I have to improve on for the care of my teeth. The office is very nice, with a great view of Millenial Park and Lake Michigan. The office is welcoming, and the staff are very friendly and efficient.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Silvia. You make it easy to be so friendly! We really do have the best patients.

Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Robert R. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Robert R. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 08:27 AM
Such a friendly dental office. They really take care of their patients!
Tim O. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Tim O. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 10:53 AM
Dr. Mayer is a very qualified Dentist, that also CARES for each of her patients. It makes her special.
Allan C. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Allan C. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 05:45 AM
skilled, professional and compassionate
Jean F. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Jean F. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 03:35 AM
Good service, accommodating staff, explains what is going on in my mouth and why certain procedures are necessary.
Luis A. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Luis A. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

06/26/2017, 02:39 AM
Dr. Mayer is an excellent dentist. She is thorough in her explanations of the procedure as well as being thorough in performing the procedures. She anticipates questions and always has an answer.
Opal N. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Opal N. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 09:59 AM
Great dentist!! Looks after here clients and Nicole is an outstanding hygienist!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.