Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Susan Mayer Dr Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chicago, IL 60602

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800, Chicago, IL 60602, Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 346-5403

https://www.susanmayerdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193
5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224
5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410
5.0
(579) · Dental

362 Townline Rd

(847) 566-8585

1 person is looking at this business

About

At our boutique Michigan Avenue dental office we strive to provide our patients with personalized service to establish and maintain a healthy, attractive smile. We are always accepting new patients and families with children are always welcome. Examples of services we provide are: Crowns Bridges Veneers Whitening Tooth Colored Fillings Partials Dentures Implant Restorations Night Guards/appliances for grinding Scaling and Root Planing Extractions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
557
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura W. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Laura W. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 01:14 AM
I am not a big fan of going to the dentist but visits to Dr. Mayer's office are never unpleasant. She does an excellent job of making sure you are comfortable throughout the procedure and presents a very calming and encouraging manner.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing. We do strive to make visits as pleasant as can be!

Robert R. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Robert R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 10:41 AM
What can I say, Dr Mayer and her staff are the best. They really make you feel at ease and comfortable.
Business Response:

Thank you, Bob! We also have the best patients!

Gini M. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Gini M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 09:13 AM
You are greeted by the receptionist who cares that you are comfortable and lets you know when the hygienist will see you. Then you have Loretta who provides guidance for flossing while she cleans your teeth and checks constantly that she is not being too rough or that the background music is of your choosing. Your time with Dr. Mayer is the best. She clearly is concerned about your overall health and is meticulous about the health of your teeth, gums and mouth. It is a positive experience all around.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. As always, we appreciate you!

Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Roberta Z. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Roberta Z. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 06:48 AM
warm, caring and very personalized. Feel she really cares about me and my teeth.
Business Response:

We do care! Thank you so much for your kind words.

Leonardo G. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Leonardo G. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 01:53 AM
Good service, always friendly and professional..
Business Response:

Thank you! And thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts.

Esther W. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Esther W. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:44 AM
Her friendly open manner along with the ability to perform procedures that you have dreaded leaves you in awe. She shows how much she cares about the patient with her willingness to answer your questions & concerns numerous times.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing, Esther. We are always happy to answer questions our patients have. That's what we're here for!

Robert R. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Robert R. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 05:09 AM
Dr Mayer is the best. She really cares for her patients. Her assistant, Thet, is very friendly and kind.
Business Response:

Thank you, Bob. We couldn't agree more!

Margaret S. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Margaret S. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 07:54 AM
Great greeting by Linda cleaning by the doctor and get a bunch of goodies at the end
Business Response:

Thank you, Peg! We're always so happy to see you.

Giovanni W. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Giovanni W. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 02:16 AM
Dr. Mayer is superb. Her staff are always diligent and pleasant and she makes sure to personally examine each of her patients. If you've never had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Mayer for a check up, you should know her office looks out over Millennium Park, they play your choice of music during your visit, and you get a hot towel. They have also adopted a very helpful automated appointment system so it's easy to remember and reschedule when necessary.
Business Response:

It's great to hear your thoughts, Giovanni. Thank you so much for your kind words. We sincerely appreciate you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.