Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Susan Mayer Dr Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chicago, IL 60602

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800, Chicago, IL 60602, Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 346-5403

https://www.susanmayerdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(579) · Dental

362 Townline Rd

(847) 566-8585

12 people are looking at this business

About

At our boutique Michigan Avenue dental office we strive to provide our patients with personalized service to establish and maintain a healthy, attractive smile. We are always accepting new patients and families with children are always welcome. Examples of services we provide are: Crowns Bridges Veneers Whitening Tooth Colored Fillings Partials Dentures Implant Restorations Night Guards/appliances for grinding Scaling and Root Planing Extractions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
557
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gini M. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Gini M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 07:11 AM
The Best - Professional, Caring, Thorough. You know you received the best care and it is a positive experience.
Emma S. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Emma S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 02:41 AM
Dr. Mayer and her team provide friendly, thorough service! 10/10 would recommend
Tim O. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Tim O. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 04:00 AM
Dr. Mayer is the consummate professional.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Nancy T. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Nancy T. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 10:54 AM
Dr. Mayer and her staff are wonderful, talented, friendly! I've thought this for over thirty years!
Robert B. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Robert B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 09:50 AM
Been going to Dr. Mayer for 20 plus years. Excellent dentist and very thorough.
Jane O. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Jane O. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 06:03 AM
Except for the location, (ie. Getting downtown, parking etc)., I like everything else about the office and the services.
Marilyn M. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Marilyn M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 00:10 AM
I greatly appreciate Dr. Mayer taking the time to review my oral health status and suggest better oral hygiene habits. I look forward to my visits because I know I'll get a thorough cleaning--my teeth always feel and look great--Thank you Dr. Mayer! Dr. Mayer, Raquel and Lupita are professional and friendly, I can't ask for a better experience during my visit from the time I arrive until I leave. Also, the appointment reminders are very helpful.
Joyce T. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Joyce T. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 04:29 AM
Dr Mayer is very professional and so are the rest of her staff.
Business Response:

Thank you, Joyce. We appreciate you!

Anne N. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Anne N. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 05:39 AM
Too early for review. Would want completed service before assessing. Do appreciate your interest and time.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. We value our patients' input.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.