Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Susan Mayer Dr Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chicago, IL 60602

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800, Chicago, IL 60602, Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 346-5403

https://www.susanmayerdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(579) · Dental

362 Townline Rd

(847) 566-8585

12 people are looking at this business

About

At our boutique Michigan Avenue dental office we strive to provide our patients with personalized service to establish and maintain a healthy, attractive smile. We are always accepting new patients and families with children are always welcome. Examples of services we provide are: Crowns Bridges Veneers Whitening Tooth Colored Fillings Partials Dentures Implant Restorations Night Guards/appliances for grinding Scaling and Root Planing Extractions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
557
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert B. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Robert B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 02:18 AM
Always a thorough exam and cleaning. Friendly staff and Dr. Mayer is super nice and pays attention to detail even after being a patient for over 20+ years!
Joyce T. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Joyce T. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 06:11 AM
Dr Mayer and her staff are very compassionate in their approach to their procedures and after care, which makes coming to the office a pleasant experience
Marilyn M. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Marilyn M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 11:25 AM
Dr. Mayer provides excellent oral health care treatment and education. I look forward to my dental appointments because I know I'm getting the best care and I always learn something new that I can use to improve my oral health. Dr. Mayer's dental team members are always professional, friendly, and accommodating. The office and operatory are very inviting, comfortable, bright and sunny. I wish I could visit more often! Thanks Dr. Mayer!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Patricia P. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Patricia P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 11:09 AM
I have continually referred friends and colleagues to Dr. Mayer's practice and they all have been so pleased they have become patients.
Opal N. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Opal N. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 07:20 AM
Outstanding professionals!
Robert R. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Robert R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 11:36 AM
Dr. Mayer and her staff are wonderful people. They make you feel comfortable throughout the process.
Kimberly B. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Kimberly B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 09:35 AM
Doctor Mayer is the best, most gentle dentist I have ever encountered. She takes her time and looks at every possible option to save a tooth. She explains in depth what she is going to do and how she is going to do it. Her staff is very professional and kind.
Edwin S. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
Edwin S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 01:46 AM
Dr Mayer is a wonderful dentist and a wonderful person.
David M. review for Susan Mayer Dr Dds
David M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 09:30 AM
You are the best. Look forward to going to your dental office. Thanks for all of the great treatment over many years.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.