Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Susan Appleberry Widick

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
19 reviews
|Dentists|Independence, MO 64055

3926 S Lynn Ct, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 254-7800

https://www.drwidick.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664
5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Susan Widick, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Independence, MO. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Susan Appleberry Widick
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 00:27 AM
Unfortunately, in spite of great hopes for a caring and competent professional medical team, we were greatly disappointed by the lack of care and blatant disregard for patients. Very sad.
Respond to negative reviews
Johnalyn Sapp review for Susan Appleberry Widick
Johnalyn Sapp on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 00:19 AM
Great group! We have gone to Dr. Susan for over 23 years.
Tyler Blair review for Susan Appleberry Widick
Tyler Blair on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 01:14 AM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Michelle Hendricks review for Susan Appleberry Widick
Michelle Hendricks on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 01:17 AM
Been going to this lovely office for almost 8 years, wouldn't trust my family with anyone else.
Brenda K. Hall- Simons review for Susan Appleberry Widick
Brenda K. Hall- Simons on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2016, 01:14 AM
Jenny Lambros review for Susan Appleberry Widick
Jenny Lambros on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 01:15 AM
Sherroll Wilson review for Susan Appleberry Widick
Sherroll Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2016, 01:41 AM
Love this office! They are friendly and helpful! Our family is very blessed to have found them! They were there when no one else was able to get me in! My first time in they examined me and had me in the oral surgeon THE NEXT DAY! The route canal specialist they sent my nephew to was fantastic (my nephew is a special child)! You will love this office!
Bryan England review for Susan Appleberry Widick
Bryan England on Facebook

7 years ago

06/15/2015, 02:17 AM
Susan is the best dentist I have ever had. Plus she's a Mizzou grad!
Ruhi Turan review for Susan Appleberry Widick
Ruhi Turan on Facebook

8 years ago

06/30/2014, 02:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.