Logo White
Watch Demo

Surya Spa - Authentic Ayurveda

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Healthcare|Los Angeles, CA 90272

15539 Vía De Las Olas, Los Angeles, CA 90272

(310) 459-7715

https://suryaspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Surya Spa is an authentic, artisan ayurvedic clinic offering consultations and traditional treatments, focusing on 3 to 21 day highly-personalized Panchakarma Series. Come experience Ayurveda's traditional detoxifying, rejuvenating, and rebalancing cleanse to return to your best health and well-being. Located in a quiet canyon in Pacific Palisades, we offer Panchakarma in three to four hour daily sessions, followed or preceded by an organic farmer's market Ayurvedic lunch. Oils and herbs at Surya are organic or wild-crafted and everything is handmade. All treatments are prepared uniquely for you, including your daily treatment oils, which are herbalized and cooked each night according to you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelley Moats on Facebook

3 months ago

03/13/2020, 05:21 AM
A very healing and loving environment. Martha is passionate and gifted about helping and healing people. This experience has changed my life and health for the better. I wish my whole family would go as preventative medicine!
Tom Kroupa on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 05:13 AM
top of the line treatments, wonderful staff. effective results. you will feel the bliss!
Tusha Makavita on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 02:50 AM
I had the most heavenly 2hr Ayurvedic treatment at the Surya Spa today (Aug. 16, 2017). Felt like I was I was massaged, healed, and nurtured by two temple priestesses - Aleiela & Heather - who did a four hand Abyhanga massage (warm Ayurvedic oil + specific herbs created for me) all over my body and then ended with a Shirodhara treatment (Shirodhara oil being poured gently over my forehead / third eye) as I blissed off into sleep. I feel both rejuvenated and peaceful. � An absolutely fantastic experience and well worth the cost. �
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Paul Lubicz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 00:12 AM
Beyond your wildest expectations. A place for healing , community and vibrant health, unparalleled in LA.
Kelly Krishna Dunn on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2016, 19:22 PM
Jennifer Faust on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2016, 11:11 AM
Virat Manav on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2016, 04:38 AM
Alexandra Db on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2015, 04:27 AM
My soul rejoiced the moment I lay down on the massage table and felt the warm ointments soothe all my worries away. I did not know practitioners could be so centred and present while lovingly providing their clients with ancient healing modalities, at one time reserved only for royalty. It has been the most sublime treatment I have ever received, gently revealing layer after layer of old patterns and releasing what comes, once and for all. I am looking forward to my next PK session soon. Highly recommended!!!
Mamta Rade on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2015, 02:16 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.