Logo White
Watch Demo

Surry County Sheriff

Own this business?
4.4
108 reviews
|Government|Dobson, NC 27017

218 N Main St, Dobson, NC 27017

(336) 401-8900

http://www.surrysheriff.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Located in Dobson, N.C., Surry County Sheriff s Office provides law enforcement services. The office operates through support services, clerical, narcotics, detective, patrol, civil, court and detention divisions. It also operates a training and safety division that maintains and develops educational programs that enhance the overall operation of the office. The narcotics division is responsible for answering complaints from the public and verifying and following through with investigations of illegal drug activities. The division s officers are responsible for coordinating drug investigations between the Surry County Sheriff s Office and other agencies throughout the county, as well as oper

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
108 reviews
561
  
45
  
33
  
20
  
19
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 22 Reviews3.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Priscilla Ann Bhati on Facebook

25 days ago

06/13/2020, 07:28 AM
think all of our officers for all they do) keeping you in our prayers
Brenda Ayers on Facebook

2 months ago

05/19/2020, 12:54 PM
They are a wonderfully God believing men and women with a God believing leader
Kathy Midkiff Goins on Facebook

3 months ago

04/02/2020, 07:12 AM
Loyal, smart, trustworthy, awesome bunch of people!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Brad Stump on Facebook

3 months ago

03/24/2020, 07:31 AM
I would like to thank the deputy who just drove through the Flying J checking on drivers, it is very much appreciated. Hope all of you stay safe.
Misty Dawn Hege on Facebook

4 months ago

02/26/2020, 00:56 AM
Absolutely wonderful team in Surry county. They done a wellness check for me for my Dad and I just cannot thank them enough for their kindness and strength during tonight’s nerve fest. Thank god he was okay and all was well! Love you guys and Thank you again to the two wonderful officers for everything you did for me and my Dad tonight ❤️
Amber Skye on Facebook

5 months ago

01/23/2020, 14:33 PM
30 Violations of restraining order, drug possession,drug paraphernalia, property damage, and trespassing. Threatening the lives of his kids and their mother. 10 DAYS in jail. Surry county has FAILED at protecting a young mother and two kids under 3. How ridiculous is that. Jacob Shinault needs to be LOCKED AWAY. abusive and just absolutely psycho and now my cousin has to fear for her life and her own kids because SURRY COUNTY FAILED TO PROTECT THEM. How do you only sentence this man 10 days in jail? He is obviously a danger‼️‼️
Heather Stotts Lowman on Facebook

7 months ago

12/10/2019, 02:53 AM
This week, our 3rd graders are reading an informational text called “Aero & Officer Mike.” Today, we had the privilege of having two Officers and their K9s from Surry County Sheriffs Department come visit us for demonstrations and Q&A. This was such a great opportunity! Our learning really came to life!! Much thanks to Surry County Sheriffs Dept for spending part of your morning teaching & sharing with our class!
Crystal Harmon on Facebook

7 months ago

12/01/2019, 07:03 AM
A special shout-out to Deputy Easter and his crew. Yesterday you guys went beyond for my daughter. For that I am grateful beyond words. Thank you all dearly and God bless❤️
Trace Oakley on Facebook

8 months ago

11/19/2019, 06:40 AM
If you need protection from the terrifying and dangerous threat that is improvisational comedy, then this is the law enforcement agency for you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.