Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Surreal Spice Creations

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
608 reviews
|Salad|Nashville, TN 37013

2940 Murfreesboro Pike #114, Ste 114, Nashville, TN 37013

(615) 835-3586

https://www.facebook.com/surrealspice

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(159) · Salad

18 Cadillac Dr

(615) 540-1750

1 person is looking at this business

About

Family owned and operated Surreal Spice offers FRESH, made to order, customized Salads, Wraps and Potatoes We have over 50 FRESH ingredients to choose from. Price starting at $4.95 which includes 6 fresh ingredients (vegetables, cheese, fruit, etc).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
608 reviews
5434
  
438
  
314
  
22
  
19
  
111 reviews have no rating
  • 359 Reviews4.8Google
  • 249 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle McGee on Facebook

5 months ago

06/23/2020, 21:33 PM
Love everything I've ever had from them! Great food and service!
Thomas CreativeSoulz Kelly on Facebook

5 months ago

06/23/2020, 21:07 PM
I LOOOVEEE the salads here and always come here for a great meal. The salads are very well packs with generous portions. I really like the concept of being able to create my own salad and all the ingredients are always fresh and taste excellent.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Dee Dee Crawford on Facebook

5 months ago

06/23/2020, 19:01 PM
You could eat there every day for a month and not have the same thing twice. So many options and all of them are good. This is a unique place with a unique menu, there is something for everyone. Try it, you won't be sorry.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Kia Armstrong on Facebook

5 months ago

06/23/2020, 15:48 PM
I loved it! Food is so great!
Terrence Holt on Facebook

5 months ago

06/23/2020, 15:17 PM
Couldn’t replicate their salads if my life depended on it
Mitchner M. Tara on Facebook

5 months ago

06/23/2020, 14:43 PM
This is my go to stop when I need a healthy, fresh, filling meal. I love that there are so many options to make my salad different each time. Also the staff are always nice and helpful when I go in...see you soon!
Larry Djnytelyfe Cole on Facebook

5 months ago

06/23/2020, 11:38 AM
All of the food is so fresh & tasty!
Nicole Love on Facebook

5 months ago

06/23/2020, 08:31 AM
The Loaded Potatoes always hit the spot and the customer service is great.
Kisha Washington on Facebook

5 months ago

06/23/2020, 08:16 AM
The personalized salad I had was nothing short of amazing. The customer/user friendly menu, superb. The staff welcoming and helpful. Did I mention the food 🤤 is yummmyy!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.