Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Surge Adventure Park

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
449 reviews
|Arcades|Jacksonville, FL 32225

9292 Arlington Expy, Jacksonville, FL 32225

(904) 374-5682

https://surgefun.com/locations/Jacksonville/

Open now:11:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Surge Adventure Park is the place to go for fun, entertainment, and exercises! We offer a variety of activities for all ages. We offer high-flying fun for all! Whether you're looking for an energy burning activity for the kids or a hassle-free birthday party, we are the premier place to go in Jacksonville, FL.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
449 reviews
5259
  
466
  
321
  
28
  
121
  
74 reviews have no rating
  • 375 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Celina Miller on Facebook

23 days ago

01/03/2021, 04:13 AM
It was great my daughter had a blast!
Monica StillStanding Burns on Facebook

2 months ago

11/14/2020, 13:36 PM
It was my son 1st time there today. He was so excited about the whole experience. Now he wants his birthday party there in January. So Surge it is.
Mary Burrow Smith on Facebook

3 months ago

11/07/2020, 18:06 PM
Had a great time with my grandchildren today at another grandchild birthday party 🥳. It was nice to see all the children having a great time together. Definitely taking them back again soon.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Quinton Vs Botchie on Facebook

4 months ago

10/10/2020, 13:06 PM
had a gud time my kids luv it
Teaira Adams Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

10/10/2020, 08:52 AM
We love coming here my children always have a great time.
Ghaun Sibson on Facebook

5 months ago

09/06/2020, 02:00 AM
tons of fun and plenty of things to do. will be back soon!
Gemini Queen on Facebook

7 months ago

06/23/2020, 01:55 AM
Great customer service. The employees was very nice 😊 me & my family really enjoyed ourselves we definitely will be coming back soon. Thanks!!
Ralph Waite on Facebook

7 months ago

06/12/2020, 03:53 AM
fun place for kids n adults we will be back!!!
CrystalnRoger Emery on Facebook

10 months ago

03/15/2020, 04:14 AM
It is such a fun place for all ages!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.