Logo White
Watch Demo

Surfy Surfy Surf Shop

Own this business?
4.8
141 reviews
|Retail|Encinitas, CA 92024

974 N Coast Hwy 101, Ste 101, Encinitas, CA 92024

(760) 452-7687

http://www.surfysurfy.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Surf Shop

3052 Industry St # 103

(760) 722-1012
5.0
(2) · Retail
5.0
(19) · Surf Shop

1027 S Cleveland St

(760) 721-6599
5.0
(2) · Retail

1161 Cushman Ave A

(619) 688-9886
5.0
(1) · Surf Shop

7615 Othello Ave # B

(858) 300-2640
5.0
(2) · Retail

3232 Mission Blvd

(858) 412-4041
About

Custom built surfboards by local shapers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
141 reviews
5122
  
411
  
34
  
22
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 125 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bobby Hartman on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 02:35 AM
Rad friendly helpfulness!
Tass Oliveira on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 11:37 AM
Steve Chamberlain on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2016, 07:56 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
渡邉賢治 on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2016, 10:39 AM
Dolly Mancarella on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2016, 11:15 AM
Fred Verdier on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2016, 12:15 PM
Creedence Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2016, 03:47 AM
When we first moved to Leucadia 4 years ago the look of the shop lured me in, the people behind the counter are the reason I keep coming back! I shop here for ALL my surfy needs because surfy surfy is ALL surfy. I've had work done on my boards, added a leash loop to a twin. I asked JP about dings on a craigslist waterlog I traded and he fixed two of them showing me how to do it.
Felix Sargento Chusquero on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2016, 09:59 AM
Glenn Gutridge on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2015, 05:48 AM
It's more than a board shop. There is surfing history in this building relationships to the family operating the business today. The feeling I get walking in is "art gallery" art of sport, color, shape, presentation. Those who want more than a board shop, stop in you will love how you are treated. Oh, don't forget to grab a coffee or tea next door. It all represents the neighborhood I call home.... Leucadia, CA
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.