Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Surfside Kids Dental Land Park

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
148 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Sacramento, CA 95818

2615 Riverside Boulevard, Sacramento, CA 95818

(916) 282-4741

https://surfsidekidsdental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(59) · Dental

2101 Stone Blvd #130

(916) 277-8055

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Dental

1230 Roseville Pkwy

(916) 780-6300
5.0
(4) · Pediatric Dentists

1300 W Lodi Ave

(209) 333-0374

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

3257 Browns Valley Rd

(707) 257-2800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · General Dentistry

3453 Brookside Rd #B

(209) 473-8884

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(70) · Dental

1240 Sunset Blvd #200

(916) 625-1435

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
148 reviews
5123
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marissa Paull on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 01:37 AM
This place is great with Kids, their office is super cute and has movies in the ceiling that the kids can watch while at the appt. It's a great set up! And my kids love it!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for recommending Surfside and your comments on our practice. We greatly appreciate it! Take care and Stay Safe. Mahalo

Rachel Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 02:46 AM
Love this dentist office! Everyone is so sweet and kind and really take care of my babies. We don’t even live close any more but drive from Galt bc of the women in this office. Highly recommend! =)
Business Response:

Rachel, that is such a terrific review! Thank you so much for sharing and driving all the way from Galt! Take care and stay safe!

Annalee Gannon on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 07:19 AM
This is the best place to take your children for dental care.
Business Response:

Mahalo for your review and kind words! Take care and stay safe.

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Stephanie Pace on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 03:37 AM
Me and my kids love this place! Dr Jenny is so nice and the entire staff is warm and welcoming! Plus it’s decorated so cute inside! Couldn’t recommend this place more!! 5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Emily Bradley on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 03:39 AM
The staff and Dentists here are top notch. They are doing an amazing job keeping protocols in place to keep everyone safe from spreading covid. Always super nice and friendly and they know just how to make sure my kid is always comfortable.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Emily! Our staff appreciates the feedback on our new protocols. Take care and stay safe!

Michelle Ford on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 02:06 AM
Surfside Dental is the absolutely BEST kids dentist ever!!! My daughter has had bad experiences in the past at other dentists and was very traumatized but ever since we started going to Surfside she looks forward to going!!! Something I'd never imagined possible. They have been dealing with extremely difficult times with all this going on and I am so grateful they are doing absolutely everything to make it as safe as possible for all patients! I appreciate the staff doing everything in their power to stay open in such crazy times for our kiddos. I am not a fan of the mask situation personally, however understand that for them to stay in business and continue to provide excellent service they are doing their best to follow all guidelines and expectations required. They are absolutely doing their part to keep the environment safe for all. Thank you Surfside Dental for your professionalism and care for each and every patient!! We love you guys!!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the review, Michelle Ford! We are thrilled with your kind words. We are all working extra hard to provide a safe environment for your daughter while still making her dental experience a positive one. Thank you for being such great patients!

Janin Smolen on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 12:51 PM
This office and Dr Darcy are fabulous. We have had great care with them this far. BUT, today we had an incredibly stressful and not polite dentist appointment. We were constantly berated about masks, as if that was the most important thing at the dental office. The staff and hygienists were non-stop harassing my kids, who are 5 and under. Constantly nagging at them how to properly wear a mask (that we’re taking off for a cleaning anyways!). It was very unnecessary and unprofessional. My kids were stressed and crying by the time we left, and they normally enjoy going to the dentist. The worst part of the experience was after my kid had her cleaning and they handed her a little bag with dental cleaning products. The hygienist threatened to take her bag away if she didn’t have her mask on properly. Who threatens a 5yr old?! We left very upset. Even during covid time, it is NOT ok to approach little kids telling them what they can and can’t do, especially threaten a kid!
Business Response:

We are sorry your experience wasn't what you expected. We strive to make sure our patients feel comfortable in our practice and that didn't happen yesterday. We take CDC guidelines very seriously and following these guidelines, although quite strict, means we can stay open and provide dental services to our patients during this pandemic. These guidelines are followed to keep our staff and patients safe. We will speak with the staff today regarding how we communicate these guidelines to patients. Again, thank you for your feedback and we apologize for a difficult visit yesterday.

LaLa Adside on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2020, 02:45 AM
Great emergency team! wow!
Toya Bee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 01:26 AM
the kids lobby the best is dawn I like it here
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.