Logo White
Watch Demo

Surfside Kids Dental Land Park

Own this business?
4.9
65 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95818

2615 Riverside Boulevard, Sacramento, CA 95818

(916) 282-4741

https://surfsidekidsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Pediatric Dentistry of West Sacramento
5.0
(50) · Dental

2101 Stone Blvd #130

(916) 277-8055

3 people are looking at this business

Jeff Huston Dds Ms
5.0
(3) · Pediatric Dentists

1300 W Lodi Ave

(209) 333-0374

1 person is looking at this business

Sierra Dental Care
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

291 Grass Valley Hwy

(530) 885-1931
Pro Dental Group
5.0
(64) · Dental

1240 Sunset Blvd #200

(916) 625-1435

6 people are looking at this business

Browns Valley Dental
5.0
(5) · General Dentistry

3257 Browns Valley Rd

(707) 257-2800
Vincent Gotamco, Dmd General Dentistry
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

3453 Brookside Rd #B

(209) 473-8884

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
65 reviews
552
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lacy Padron on Facebook

4 months ago

12/10/2019, 09:16 AM
Awesome place! Very kid friendly and have so much to keep kids occupied. Everyone that works here looks like they love their jobs and are super sweet.
Susan Cortez on Facebook

7 months ago

09/12/2019, 08:38 AM
Friendly staff, awesome Doctors! My kids left with the biggest smiles. I am definitely recommending Surfside to everyone I know! Thank's for being fantastic
Robin McQuillon on Facebook

9 months ago

06/30/2019, 09:41 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Wendy Kay on Facebook

10 months ago

06/10/2019, 02:11 AM
It’s clean, in our neighborhood and the staffs always so welcoming! Our 9 year old loves it. He just got his braces off (Phase I) today and he’s excited. The staff and dentist did a victory dance and turned up the music. It was sweet!!! I guess I better stock up on bubble gum now. 😁🤣
Araceli Rivas on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 03:13 AM
i searched long and hard for a pediatric dentist. i am so glad i picked surfside dental for my sons first dental visit. my baby did so good and i couldnt be more excited! the staff is amazing the drs have complete patience and we were in and out so fast!! lots of entertainment for children and adults! i love that it is beach themed. my son loved all the little gifts and the fish tank! thank you!
Shannon Marie Myers on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2019, 01:03 AM
We’ve been patients for years and I can’t say enough about how much we love Dr. Darcy & Surfside! Thanks for always being amazing with my girls and teaching them to love going to the dentist!
Brenda Beckman on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 01:07 AM
The staff is very friendly and my nephews like coming for there check ups...
Cassandra O'Keefe on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 00:11 AM
Hands down the BEST! The office staff is very professional and friendly. They went above and beyond for my son!
Analyse Lua on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 01:48 AM
My son had his first dental visit at 18 months. Everything went great! The staff and Dr's were very friendly and have complete patience with children, that's what I loved! They have lots of entertainment like, game consoles, computers, massage chairs, games and more, to keep your child busy while you wait to be called back. Thank you Surfside Kids Dental for an awesome experience! I can't wait to go back!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.