Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
156 reviews
|Retail|Houston, TX 77018

1737w34 Th St, Suite 400, Houston, TX 77018

(713) 686-3300

http://www.surfhousesurfcam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Surfhouse is the oldest surf and skateboard shop in Texas. Sell all related items to each sport. Surfboards, skateboards, t-shirts, board shorts, walking shorts. Body boards and Skim boards. Caps etc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
156 reviews
5132
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 47 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew Cooper on Facebook

18 days ago

03/19/2020, 13:35 PM
Thank you Surhouse! Love the Houston Decks. Tough as nails; perfect shape; Texas board! I won't skate on any deck other than a Houston Skateboard deck. Higher quality deck than any Cali deck I've ever skated!
Mike Hudson on Facebook

2 months ago

01/25/2020, 09:01 AM
Everything! A neighborhood institution. I remember buying my first, and only skateboard (I'm clumsy AF) when I was maybe 12, so 1977. proudly sporting Surfhouse gear for many years!!
Mary Kramer Ambrose on Facebook

4 months ago

12/16/2019, 00:23 AM
I've shopped here off and on since about 1969. I bought surf gear here when I was in high school, I bought skate board gear for my son when he was a teenager, and now my grandchildren are getting to the age for Surfhouse! Cool.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Ryan Crowson on Facebook

4 months ago

12/16/2019, 00:10 AM
Just a class act, from entrance to exit. Caring knowledgeable folks. You realize immediately why it is they’ve been in business for so many years. Truly a Houston treasure. I can’t say enough good things about our experience. 👍💪🇺🇸
Roy Jimenez on Facebook

5 months ago

10/23/2019, 11:09 AM
great place to shop, been shopping there for some 45 years now
Frank Palermo on Facebook

6 months ago

10/09/2019, 04:51 AM
if you're looking for a skateboard or accessories, this is THE OLNY SHOP in Houston Texas that is Oak Forest Original approved.
Will Correa on Facebook

6 months ago

09/29/2019, 05:12 AM
Both Lloyd and Carol are amazing, professional, and passionate about what they do. The shop is very welcoming and I was able to find a board I had my eye on for some time. Thanks again!
Manolo El Toto on Facebook

7 months ago

09/08/2019, 03:42 AM
great friendly customer services and help setting up my sons skateboard thanks surfhouse
Charles Vandever on Facebook

8 months ago

08/16/2019, 19:34 PM
Been dealing with Surfhouse since 1972, Lloyd and Carol have done one hell of a job with the business!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.