Logo White
Watch Demo

Surface Medical Esthetics, PLLC

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Wellness|Hampton, NH 03842

822 Lafayette Road, Hampton, NH 03842

(603) 783-1087

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Skintopia Aesthetics Studio
5.0
(3) · Wellness

1982 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 266-3091

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Douglas R. Mest, MD
5.0
(15) · Wellness

415 Pier Avenue

(310) 379-6074
Laura Dermsolutions
5.0
(4) · Wellness

6950 Santa Teresa Blvd e

(408) 794-5503

1 person is looking at this business

Trinity Health and Wellness Center
5.0
(26) · Wellness

576 N Sunrise Ave # 220

(916) 773-3444
Rousso Aesthetic Medical Spa
5.0
(5) · Wellness

2700 U.S. 280

(205) 930-9595
Genifer Y. Chavez, Md Mph
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5930 E Pima St #124

(520) 296-0635

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Marie Goneau on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2017, 01:15 AM
I cannot express how amazing Amanda Greco is! She is a skin goddess!! I started seeing Amanda when I was suffering from a horrible case of cystic acne. At the time she was working in Boston which was only 10 min from my house! I was so lucky to have met her; it was clearly fate. She transformed my face with regular facials, peels, amazing advice, and a lot of TLC!! I have never felt more confident about going out without makeup! When she told me she was going to leave Boston and go to Surface Medical in NH I was so happy for her. The Salon is so cute, very clean, and super welcoming. I will be making regular trips up to NH to continue to get amazing skin care services from Amanda, and have e...  more>>
Elly Denault on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 01:23 AM
I found Amanda through a recommendation from a friend and from the first appointment I had with her I have been truly thankful that I have found her. I dealt for years with bad skin but had been crystal clear for about 3 years until one day my face staged a revolt. It was extremely painful and just shocking to me how in a matter of days my complexion had turned from clear to bumps literally everywhere and red welts along my jawline. I think what I responded to initially when meeting with Amanda was the fact she got I was experiencing emotional turmoil from dealing with this. She offered me such calming reassurance that we would figure out what was going on and fix it and all I had to do was ...  more>>
Maureen Ferrara Terrazzano on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2017, 01:46 AM
I am so excited to have met Amanda and Tara! Thank you Amanda for giving this old girl hope that my skin CAN glow again. Truly professional service. Looking forward to my next visit.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Tara Terrazzano on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 02:17 AM
Hands down the best service and facial I have ever received! Amanda is absolutely amazing and a true professional! She made me feel so relaxed and her expertise made me feel like I was in the best of hands! Thank you for an amazing experience and cannot wait to come back for my next one!!
Rebecca Greco-Ferreira on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2017, 02:10 AM
I decided to treat myself to a dermaplaning session with Amanda in April. I have never received so many compliments on how healthy and glowing my skin looks !!! I'm certain I will be adding this to my regular skincare routine 😍 Thank you Amanda and Surface for a relaxing and rejuvenating session !
Ally Mayo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2017, 03:00 AM
Recently got my lips done by Tara , I couldn't be any happier , I have never had someone make me feel so comfortable before ! She defiantly knew what she was doing , high recommend .
Christine Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2016, 04:43 AM
I saw Tara and....WOW...what a positive energy, attitude, outlook and approach! She has this amazing ability to assess and evaluate you as a patient, as a whole...not just your surface! She is a truly gifted clinician! She made me feel so welcome, listened to, understood and beautiful inside and out! I love her approach and more importantly, her follow through. Tara makes your care and results her #1 priority! Highly recommended!!!!
Stephanie C Gray on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2016, 03:00 AM
Katrina is amazing! She has done my eyelashes a few times now and I will always continue to go to her! She is so friendly and does an amazing job. She knows exactly what she is doing and I am so happy and absolutely love my eyelashes when I leave. She's great and I highly recommend her. She does all types of treatments and I will always go to her.
Casey Oldham on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2016, 06:02 AM
Tara is so knowledgable and she makes you feel so comfortable. She has helped me with a lot of acne issues as well as other things. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.