Logo White
Watch Demo

Surface Medical Esthetics, PLLC

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Wellness|Hampton, NH 03842

822 Lafayette Road, Hampton, NH 03842

(603) 783-1087

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Skintopia Aesthetics Studio
5.0
(3) · Wellness

1982 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 266-3091

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Douglas R. Mest, MD
5.0
(15) · Wellness

415 Pier Avenue

(310) 379-6074
Laura Dermsolutions
5.0
(4) · Wellness

6950 Santa Teresa Blvd e

(408) 794-5503

1 person is looking at this business

Trinity Health and Wellness Center
5.0
(26) · Wellness

576 N Sunrise Ave # 220

(916) 773-3444
Rousso Aesthetic Medical Spa
5.0
(5) · Wellness

2700 U.S. 280

(205) 930-9595
Genifer Y. Chavez, Md Mph
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5930 E Pima St #124

(520) 296-0635

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Gentile-Cantone on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 06:52 AM
Heather Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 05:06 AM
Tara is a wonderful trainer and mentor in medical esthetics. Her knowledge base, professionalism, and true commitment to teaching esthetic medicine are amazing. I would highly recommend her for training.
Rachel Small on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 02:43 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jennifer Freese on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:40 AM
I’ve done several injection trainings with Tara and I can’t say enough positive things about my experiences. She is professional, knowledgeable and has a way of making both the patient and the trainee feel at ease. I have learned so much from her already and look forward to learning even more in the future. The best part for me, is the training and the assistance doesn’t end when the training session does, she is always available to answer questions, offer guidance and support.
Dina Salvatore BenDavid on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 05:01 AM
Tara is a master at her craft and the entire team truly puts you at ease and makes you feel comfortable. And what a beautiful, serene space. Always look forward to my visits!
Nichole Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 03:15 AM
Let me start of by saying thank you so much to Amanda Greco for her services and her boss Tara! I feel so confident with my choice of choosing this place to help with my complex skin condition. I saw Amanda for serval reasons; I knew she was highly skilled and qualified in her expertise with skin and products. I was recently diagnosed with lupus and have been struggling with my skin from June to present. I have seen serval doctors and dermatologists that have been challenged by my condition. I grew up never having acne or bad skin so when this happened I had a melt down especially in my 30s! I have tried everything that medically I was suppose to and almost gave up and realized that I was ne...  more>>
Leah McCabe on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 03:13 AM
Obsessed with this place! From the staff to the ambiance and of course the lovely Tara.. can't say enough!!
Crystal Perry Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 02:59 AM
Kristen Potter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2017, 04:34 AM
This is an absolutely hidden gem! A wonderful, clean and cute spa! Amanda is one of the best estheticians you will come by. She is sweet, personable, but most of all professional. She is amazing at what she does. My skin looks and feels amazing. I also had my makeup done and left looking/feeling beautiful. I cannot wait to have another treatment!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.