Logo White
Watch Demo

Surface Medical Esthetics, PLLC

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Wellness|Hampton, NH 03842

822 Lafayette Road, Hampton, NH 03842

(603) 783-1087

Open now:9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

La Quinta Medspa Express
5.0
(6) · Skin Care

72780 Country Club Drive Suite 400

(760) 674-5700

5 people are looking at this business

AMARA Medical Aesthetics
5.0
(11) · Wellness

1810 116th Ave NE D2

(425) 455-2131

2 people are looking at this business

Bellissima Medi Spa
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1505 S Tamiami Trail # 405

(941) 497-7111

5 people are looking at this business

Refresh Rx
5.0
(22) · Wellness

15706 Pomerado Rd

(858) 485-0747

5 people are looking at this business

Skintopia Aesthetics Studio
5.0
(3) · Wellness

1982 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 266-3091

4 people are looking at this business

Rejuv Skin Spa
5.0
(14) · Wellness

496 S Vine St

(720) 334-3477

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Wagner Ardus on Facebook

a month ago

12/16/2019, 00:29 AM
The office atmosphere is great. Everyone that works here seems very happy to be part of this team. I love ZO products which are sold here. Would definitely recommend the aqua gold facial.
Myra Fishbein on Facebook

2 months ago

12/01/2019, 06:13 AM
Beautiful facility, friendly & experienced staff.
Judi Corbett Hancock on Facebook

2 months ago

11/22/2019, 06:52 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Susie Schroadter on Facebook

2 months ago

11/16/2019, 07:42 AM
I adore this practice and the amazing women involved with it! It is always a fabulous day when I have a treatment. The photo facial is absolutely amazing! The difference in my skin after one treatment is more than I could have imagined and the way Amanda does makeup is incredible!
Marie Ieni Greelish on Facebook

5 months ago

08/10/2019, 18:09 PM
Amazing! Today I did a hydro facial and dermaplane my skin feels and looks amazing. Amanda Greco thank you. I highly recommend services here.
Liz E Sigrad on Facebook

6 months ago

08/01/2019, 06:11 AM
Sometimes we stumble across individuals in both the professional and personal arena and without realizing the significance we are changed. I had the opportunity to train with Tara and I have to say I am more eager to book my next training than I was even the first! My thirst for knowledge paired with Tara's stellar personality, intense knowledge base, and welcoming staff made all the difference. If you are a student looking to broaden your skills you would be foolish not to start here....
As a client I have never seen such a humble, respectful, and human approach to cosmetic medicine.
Christina Teresa Magee on Facebook

6 months ago

07/16/2019, 01:52 AM
Incredible can’t wait for more!
Tracey Boies on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 02:23 AM
I HIGHLY recommend Tara and her staff. On a scale of 10 they are 1000!! I would never trust anyone else with my aesthetics. There is no one else on the planet I would trust to touch my face except Tara. The professionalism is out of the park. I feel like the red carpet is rolled out just for me. Her expertise is jaw dropping. You so quickly recognize how talented and educated she is within minutes of meeting her. She is honest in her assessment and appreciates the beauty budget. She will not sell you what you don’t need. You will get what is right for you not what is the latest and greatest on instagram. I have been sending all my friends and colleagues and they have been thrilled! Check the...  more>>
Emily J Valletta-Gelinas on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 05:40 AM
Love love love my lips! Thanks Tara!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.