Logo White
Watch Demo

Surface Medical Esthetics, PLLC

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Wellness|Hampton, NH 03842

822 Lafayette Road, Hampton, NH 03842

(603) 783-1087

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Skintopia Aesthetics Studio
5.0
(3) · Wellness

1982 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 266-3091
Nancy R Davis CFNP
5.0
(5) · Wellness

158 N Main St

(435) 229-1560

1 person is looking at this business

Cordial Medical Center
5.0
(1) · Wellness

333 IL-83 #105

(847) 970-9922

1 person is looking at this business

Bella Luna Aesthetic Center
5.0
(6) · Wellness

2483 w Interstate 40

(806) 463-3200

8 people are looking at this business

AMARA Medical Aesthetics
5.0
(11) · Wellness

1810 116th Ave NE D2

(425) 455-2131

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Douglas R. Mest, MD
5.0
(15) · Wellness

415 Pier Avenue

(310) 379-6074

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie Ieni Greelish on Facebook

a month ago

08/10/2019, 18:09 PM
Amazing! Today I did a hydro facial and dermaplane my skin feels and looks amazing. Amanda Greco thank you. I highly recommend services here.
Liz E Sigrad on Facebook

2 months ago

08/01/2019, 06:11 AM
Sometimes we stumble across individuals in both the professional and personal arena and without realizing the significance we are changed. I had the opportunity to train with Tara and I have to say I am more eager to book my next training than I was even the first! My thirst for knowledge paired with Tara's stellar personality, intense knowledge base, and welcoming staff made all the difference. If you are a student looking to broaden your skills you would be foolish not to start here....
As a client I have never seen such a humble, respectful, and human approach to cosmetic medicine.
Christina Teresa Magee on Facebook

2 months ago

07/16/2019, 01:52 AM
Incredible can’t wait for more!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Tracey Boies on Facebook

6 months ago

03/05/2019, 02:23 AM
I HIGHLY recommend Tara and her staff. On a scale of 10 they are 1000!! I would never trust anyone else with my aesthetics. There is no one else on the planet I would trust to touch my face except Tara. The professionalism is out of the park. I feel like the red carpet is rolled out just for me. Her expertise is jaw dropping. You so quickly recognize how talented and educated she is within minutes of meeting her. She is honest in her assessment and appreciates the beauty budget. She will not sell you what you don’t need. You will get what is right for you not what is the latest and greatest on instagram. I have been sending all my friends and colleagues and they have been thrilled! Check the...  more>>
Emily J Valletta-Gelinas on Facebook

7 months ago

02/22/2019, 05:40 AM
Love love love my lips! Thanks Tara!
Shelley Souriolle Chandler on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 05:13 AM
Amanda and Tara are thoughtful, sweet and amazing at what they do! Sam at the front desk is kind, helpful and personable. It's like visiting with friends each time I go there. I highly recommend them!
Stephanie Wallace on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 01:28 AM
Robyn Campbell Sessler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 01:45 AM
I am a fellow Nurse Practitioner and have attended trainings done by Tara. She has so much knowledge and experience in her field and absolutely loves to teach others. I appreciate not only her medical and aesthetic knowledge, but also her business acumen. Her patients love her and the amazing work she does. I highly recommend her as a top notch injector, NP and trainer!
Linda Griffiths on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 02:07 AM
I have received Esthetic procedures from Tara and she is fabulous. Tara is also a gifted Teacher. She was my Mentor when I first began doing Medical Esthetics. I had taken courses from the National Institutes, but lacked the confidence to work independently. Tara stood by my side while I treated my models, she continued to support me until I felt ready to work alone. Tara is generous with her knowledge, she is a consummate professional who believes in sharing her skill. Whether you are a client or a clinician you are in the best hands with Tara. She is an amazing woman!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.