Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Surf and Skate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
286 reviews
|Swimwear|Citrus Heights, CA 95610

7598 Greenback Ln, Citrus Heights, CA 95610

(916) 721-5000

https://surfandskate.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.6
(46) · Retail

4811 Chippendale Dr # 208

(916) 638-2508
4.5
(2) · Swimwear

104 N School St #213

(209) 224-8390
4.4
(7) · Swimwear

1151 Galleria Blvd #114

(916) 771-3500
4.4
(580) · Swimwear

1689 Arden Way #2140

(916) 925-3345
4.3
(478) · Retail

1151 Galleria Blvd

(916) 773-7755

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(183) · Swimwear

1689 Arden Way #2134

(916) 923-9348
About

Specialties We are the premier destination for Northern California,Sacramento, Roseville, Folsom, Granite Bay, and Fair Oaks. We also serve families from as far away as San Francisco, Reno, Yuba City, Merced, Oroville, Mendocino, and all points in between at our Citrus Heights location. We are a constant source for scooters from Lucky, Envy, Phoenix, Apex, District, Ethic, Proto, and Tilt), bikinis, long boards by Sector9, DB, Land Yacht, Loaded, Orangutan, and Santa Cruz, skateboards, skimboards from DB, surfboards, wetsuits from Rip Curl, men's swimwear, surf trunks and sandals by Olukai and Reef.. We carry only the future of clothing and are the exclusive Northern California re-seller of-

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
286 reviews
5171
  
414
  
34
  
24
  
137
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 154 Reviews4.0Google
  • 130 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Levi Hooper on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 07:53 AM
Always help get my scooter dialed. 👍🏻👍🏻
Laurie Alcala Piwko on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 01:23 AM
This is a great store let my grandson help build his skateboard, he was very helpful with all the customers that came in too. I would recommend if your interested in a great place to get a new skateboard visit here
Tyler Herbert on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 03:40 AM
This shop is trash, and I knew that, but I live close by and needed griptape. Dude wanted $15 dollars for a sheet!! Insane! He told me it costs him $9 a sheet which is a total lie. First time I've been there in a while and will definitely be the last. If you're shopping for scooters or sandals than this is probably a good place. Anything skateboard related, shop elsewhere. There's plenty of good skate shops in Sacramento that deserve your support way more than this kook.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Scott Willis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 10:47 AM
LOVE THIS PLACE. Love the vibe. Love the service and selection. Love Bob! 🏄🏻‍♂️🛴👙
Matt Howell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 00:12 AM
I have been coming to Surf and Skate (my second home) for about 10 years now. Not only does Surf and Skate have unbeatable deals, they have one of the most kind and truly caring guys I know behind the counter to help you with any questions or concerns you might have. Bob is truly a blessing to all of us who have the love for all things skate, surf, scooter and much more. He even has some pretty rad stories too ✌️ if you ever are in search of some great apparel or quality products, look no further. Welcome home 😊
Patricia Hardiman-Gansberg on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 08:00 AM
Awesome owners! Family friendly atmosphere! Go see Bob! 😎
Caity Tanner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 09:57 AM
Bob and Helen are some of the kindest people I have ever met upon going into a skate shop. Not only were they super helpful, but they were very genuine and had no problem treating us like they'd known us for years. I would easily go in just to talk with them about anything.
Jon Rexius on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 04:35 AM
Surf and Skate is top notch!
Marissa Neal on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2018, 06:30 AM
I was so impressed with this shop and the owners. We came from Redding, Ca so my son could get a custom scooter. They were so patient with him and helped him build a beautiful scooter. I would absolutely go out of my way again to do business here. They also had a huge selection of pre-built scooters.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.