Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Surf and Skate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
281 reviews
|Swimwear|Citrus Heights, CA 95610

7598 Greenback Ln, Citrus Heights, CA 95610

(916) 721-5000

https://surfandskate.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.6
(45) · Retail

4811 Chippendale Dr # 208

(916) 638-2508

5 people are looking at this business

4.5
(2) · Swimwear

104 N School St #213

(209) 224-8390

13 people are looking at this business

4.4
(7) · Swimwear

1151 Galleria Blvd #114

(916) 771-3500

8 people are looking at this business

4.4
(573) · Swimwear

1689 Arden Way #2140

(916) 925-3345

8 people are looking at this business

4.3
(461) · Retail

1151 Galleria Blvd

(916) 773-7755

5 people are looking at this business

4.2
(179) · Swimwear

1689 Arden Way #2134

(916) 923-9348

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are the premier destination for Northern California,Sacramento, Roseville, Folsom, Granite Bay, and Fair Oaks. We also serve families from as far away as San Francisco, Reno, Yuba City, Merced, Oroville, Mendocino, and all points in between at our Citrus Heights location. We are a constant source for scooters from Lucky, Envy, Phoenix, Apex, District, Ethic, Proto, and Tilt), bikinis, long boards by Sector9, DB, Land Yacht, Loaded, Orangutan, and Santa Cruz, skateboards, skimboards from DB, surfboards, wetsuits from Rip Curl, men's swimwear, surf trunks and sandals by Olukai and Reef.. We carry only the future of clothing and are the exclusive Northern California re-seller of-

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
281 reviews
5167
  
413
  
34
  
24
  
137
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 149 Reviews4.0Google
  • 130 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean Lalor on Facebook

2 months ago

12/15/2020, 06:25 AM
Meh. Proud boys are racist.
David Simmons on Facebook

2 months ago

12/15/2020, 06:01 AM
Owner likes posting pictures with “white power” signs. Probably not safe for a plurality of shoppers
Josué El Crudo on Facebook

2 months ago

12/15/2020, 05:55 AM
Racist Proud Boy owner. This place sucks.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Jennifer Brodsky Bauer on Facebook

2 months ago

12/15/2020, 05:42 AM
As the parent of 3 teens who all have enjoyed skating, I usually prefer to support local businesses. However, now that I have been made aware of the owner’s affiliation with the proud boys, I will no longer support this establishment. Racism is never ok.
Tiffany O'Banion-Lorenz on Facebook

2 months ago

12/15/2020, 05:21 AM
Racist proud boys. Do not support white supremacists!
Stephanie Steiner on Facebook

2 months ago

12/15/2020, 05:19 AM
Racist Proud Boy owner. No thanks.
Jason Simone on Facebook

2 months ago

12/15/2020, 05:17 AM
The owner of Surf and Skate, Bob Mitchell, belongs to the Proud Boys and has been asking people to join on Facebook. He posted and later removed a photo which shows a group of several men, including himself, holding up the white power OK sign. I have attached the photo here. I saw the Facebook post before it was removed. Here is a now-removed reddit post showing other people corroborating when they saw the post online: https://www.reddit.com/…/owner_of_skate_and_surf_is_a_prou…/ People deserve the chance to correct their mistakes and apologize. Since his post was removed, I am hopeful that he is having a change of heart. If I hear any evidence that he is apologizing and retracting his hateful views then I will remove this review.
Hannah Leah on Facebook

2 months ago

12/15/2020, 05:06 AM
maybe not being a member of a domestic terroist group, so glad i trusted my gut and didnt spend $119 on a basic bikini. also went on the dudes linked in. I was 17 when i went here, and this guys comments officially grossed me out, so this dude on top of being a domestic terroist is also a creep "i can spot a bikini size" welp what does that say about you then bro. gross disgusting and they will never get my business
Erin Elizabeth Thomas on Facebook

2 months ago

12/15/2020, 04:49 AM
Used to love this store but I will never shop here again . racism has no place in skating and i prefer to get my skating gear from loving accepting people. The "proud boys" are nothing to be proud of. Black Lives Matter!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.