Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
8 reviews
|Retail|Apex, NC 27502

116 N Salem St, Apex, NC 27502

(919) 387-9855

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Flaunt Boutique
5.0
(3) · Retail

120 N Salem St

(919) 345-9711

1 person is looking at this business

ADORE Designer Resale Boutique
5.0
(14) · Retail

4226 NW Cary Pkwy

(919) 481-3400

5 people are looking at this business

About

Surcee is located at 116 N Salem St, Apex, NC. This business specializes in Arts & Craft Supplies and has 3 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Gigi Barnett on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2013, 03:33 AM
Brittney Cameron on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2013, 08:26 AM
Katy Shores on Facebook

7 years ago

06/26/2013, 02:34 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Симона Миленова on Facebook

7 years ago

01/12/2013, 08:29 AM
Габриела Йорданова on Facebook

7 years ago

01/04/2013, 01:41 AM
bluefin88 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/22/2009, 10:47 AM
My #1 Trendy Jewelry Shop! – Everytime I go in here, the lady behind the cash register is so friendly! I love her! They also have great buys on the Moon and Lola jewlery! My fave!! Whenever I am looking for a cute gift or some trendy jewelry for myself, this is the first place I go to! Love Love Love!
Kelly Shatat on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

07/13/2008, 09:32 AM
What a pleasant atmosphere with such lovely different accessories topped off with the pleasantries of the owners, "Memaw and Kimbo".
triangletruthteller on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/26/2007, 08:19 AM
Superb selection ~ Uniquities ~ – Tucked away in a lime nook on Salem Street, Surcee is quite possibly one of the most adorable, though easily missed, shops in historic downtown Apex. Surcee is family-owned and everyone who patrons the shop is welcomed into that family by the way they are greeted and treated during their visit. The inventory at Surcee ranges from jewelry to handbags, local art to handmade soaps. There is something for everyone. Don't miss out on this gem of a shop the next time you're taking a leisurely stroll through downtown Apex.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.