Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Surcee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Apex, NC 27502 United States

116 N Salem St, Apex, NC 27502 United States

(919) 387-9855

Not Specified

Open now:11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(12) · Retail

4226 NW Cary Pkwy

(919) 481-3400
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

245 E Vermont Ave #1

(910) 730-2351
5.0
(3) · Retail

120 N Salem St

(919) 345-9711
5.0
(15) · Women's Clothing

6325 Falls of Neuse Rd #28

(919) 230-8335
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

212 Village Walk Dr

(919) 552-5585
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

1818 Oberlin Rd #103

(864) 242-1011
About

Surcee is located at 116 N Salem St, Apex, NC. This business specializes in Arts & Craft Supplies and has 3 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa Gigi Barnett review for Surcee
Lisa Gigi Barnett on Facebook

9 years ago

11/28/2013, 10:44 AM
Lisa Gigi Barnett review for Surcee
Lisa Gigi Barnett on Facebook

9 years ago

11/28/2013, 03:33 AM
Brittney Cameron review for Surcee
Brittney Cameron on Facebook

9 years ago

10/27/2013, 08:26 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Katy Shores review for Surcee
Katy Shores on Facebook

9 years ago

06/26/2013, 02:34 AM
Симона Миленова review for Surcee
Симона Миленова on Facebook

10 years ago

01/12/2013, 08:29 AM
Габриела Йорданова review for Surcee
Габриела Йорданова on Facebook

10 years ago

01/04/2013, 01:41 AM
bluefin88 review for Surcee
bluefin88 on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/22/2009, 10:47 AM
My #1 Trendy Jewelry Shop! – Everytime I go in here, the lady behind the cash register is so friendly! I love her! They also have great buys on the Moon and Lola jewlery! My fave!! Whenever I am looking for a cute gift or some trendy jewelry for myself, this is the first place I go to! Love Love Love!
Kelly Shatat review for Surcee
Kelly Shatat on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

07/13/2008, 09:32 AM
What a pleasant atmosphere with such lovely different accessories topped off with the pleasantries of the owners, "Memaw and Kimbo".
triangletruthteller review for Surcee
triangletruthteller on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/26/2007, 08:19 AM
Superb selection ~ Uniquities ~ – Tucked away in a lime nook on Salem Street, Surcee is quite possibly one of the most adorable, though easily missed, shops in historic downtown Apex. Surcee is family-owned and everyone who patrons the shop is welcomed into that family by the way they are greeted and treated during their visit. The inventory at Surcee ranges from jewelry to handbags, local art to handmade soaps. There is something for everyone. Don't miss out on this gem of a shop the next time you're taking a leisurely stroll through downtown Apex.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.