Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
18 reviews
|Retail|Watertown, MA 02472

694 Mt Auburn St, Watertown, MA 02472

(617) 926-8803

https://www.suphifurs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

500 Pleasant St

(508) 757-1868
About

Suphi Furs Provides Furs, Leathers, and Shearling Outerwear and Custom Designs, Cleaning, and Storage Services to the Watertown, Massachusetts Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
18 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.7Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patsy Curran on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 02:50 AM
I am a custom designer and couture seamstress. I've seen Suphi's work several times for my clients. Excellent and traditional, no modern short cuts. Beautiful and practical designs.
Patsy Curran on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 02:14 AM
I am a custom designer and couture seamstress. I've seen Suphi's work several times for my clients. Excellent and traditional, no modern short cuts. Beautiful and practical designs.
Suphi Furs on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2015, 08:48 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2015, 00:52 AM
Excellent workmanship and beautiful custom designs.
SandT on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/30/2009, 15:52 PM
I absolutely trust and love this store !! – I absolutely love this store. It is one of a kind. Literally, you can walk out confident that no one has what you have. If this is not a big deal for you then continue to buy at chain stores, but I like unique things that only I have. If you are anything like me, this is the place for you. Please try to do what I did: I walked in with my family's vintage fur so it could get fixed. I walked out with 2 coats that are one of a kind. OH! and because they also treat and fix fur I should be picking up my family's heirlooms soon. You Should Do The Same***
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.