Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Superior Plumbing and Drains

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
458 reviews
|Plumbing|Indian Trail, NC 28110 United States

1506 Miller Street, Indian Trail, NC 28110 United States

(704) 289-6858

https://www.superiorplumbinganddrains.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(10) · Contractors

710 Southwest Dr

(704) 655-1535
5.0
(2) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

9109 E Independence Blvd

(704) 847-4113
5.0
(6) · Plumbing

8325 Fisher Rd

(704) 262-9283
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

2203 Purser Rushing Rd

(704) 753-4013

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

126 Owens Ln

(704) 864-0640
5.0
(1) · Contractors

472 Williamson Rd

(704) 892-5843
About

Superior Plumbing and Drains has over 30+ years of experience in the plumbing industry. Our owner has been licensed for over 25 years and works hard everyday to meet your needs. We specialize in taking care of all customers big or small, and providing good work at a great price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
458 reviews
5407
  
419
  
32
  
21
  
114
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mike Cathy Smith review for Superior Plumbing and Drains
Mike Cathy Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 02:51 AM
We have had 4 different service needs recently. If we call they are always reliable and on time. Our most recent visit Phillip was our service provider. He went above and beyond what we expected. Great personality and very professional. He seems happy in his job and that shows in his workmanship. Very detail oriented. We would definitely recommend to anyone.
Lisa Ricketts review for Superior Plumbing and Drains
Lisa Ricketts on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 01:29 AM
Vinny and Jerry went above and beyond to not only fix our water main but once the yard dried out they came back and graded the ground again to make sure everything was ok. Thanks guys! Will definitely recommend!
Kevin Daniels review for Superior Plumbing and Drains
Kevin Daniels on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 05:40 AM
Even though it's never fun to have to call a plumber, I actually love dealing with Superior Plumbing. Service is fast, thorough, and friendly! Thank you for fitting in my non-emergency issue less than 24 hours after calling!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Anthony Porter review for Superior Plumbing and Drains
Anthony Porter on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2020, 05:24 AM
The owner is a asswholes who pulls guns on people because he got mad he got caught trying to screw over customers.
Monika Porter review for Superior Plumbing and Drains
Monika Porter on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 17:56 PM
Hard working Knowledgeable crew
Amy Osborne review for Superior Plumbing and Drains
Amy Osborne on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 01:48 AM
I recommend Superior Plumbing and Drains for all your plumbing needs! They are an awesome group of Techs!!
Rachel Waynick review for Superior Plumbing and Drains
Rachel Waynick on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2019, 08:29 AM
Just had Superior fix my kitchen faucet that came loose. Great customer service! A+++ service! Thank you!
Melisa Korrine review for Superior Plumbing and Drains
Melisa Korrine on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2019, 09:10 AM
Superior plumbing lied to my mom about a claim being covered by insurance that was in the end not covered. Superior plumbing also recommended a restoration co. Resto pros or whatever that came in and and tore up her carpet and baseboards and drywall and also promised that her claim would be covered..now she is left with a bill over 2000$ and a tore up living room...based off lies from this company....do not use superior plumbing...they lie and scam
Stephanie Mills Adams review for Superior Plumbing and Drains
Stephanie Mills Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 10:29 AM
I highly recommend this company, exceptional service from calling to schedule to the Technicians. Vinny went above and beyond to explain to us our options and his work was great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.