Logo White
Watch Demo

Superior Heating and Air Inc

Own this business?
4.9
319 reviews
|Contractors|Bluffton, SC 29910

36 Persimmon St #202, Unit 202, Bluffton, SC 29910

(843) 682-2665

https://www.superiorairinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

15719 Parksley Dr

(832) 317-7248
5.0
(250) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2793 Plymouth Rd

(888) 948-3828

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

436 N 7th St

(973) 445-6315

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

734 Bluejay Cir

(847) 524-1020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5875 S Taft St

(303) 972-0263
About

HVAC service, maintenance, & installations

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
319 reviews
5289
  
410
  
33
  
21
  
15
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 284 Reviews4.9Google
  • 35 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Billy Bruggeman on Facebook

5 months ago

11/18/2019, 15:20 PM
Jason H. Did a great job servicing our a/c units to make sure we are ready for the winter.
Courtney Daley on Facebook

6 months ago

10/23/2019, 05:19 AM
Jason was awesome! I thought the issue with my air conditioning was just the thermostat and he unveiled all the other issues I was having. He fixed everything in a timely manner and educated me on how to maintain along the way. Thank you for everything!
Jodi Mitchell-Harbin Skelton on Facebook

6 months ago

10/15/2019, 02:56 AM
Great service, friendly, great prices.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Edward Doyle on Facebook

6 months ago

09/25/2019, 14:34 PM
Personalized, responsive, first class service.
Matthew Flewelling on Facebook

7 months ago

09/24/2019, 13:22 PM
My company has been dispatching an average of 35 service calls a month over the last 10 years and I have never experienced a superior level of service from any hvac company. These people truly care. All of the team is exceptional, but Melissa is one of a kind. We dispatch our work and they respond within seconds and are scheduling most services within minutes for visits that day. I am glad I found them and have made them part of my team. You will not be disappointed.
Sara Dobrowski Da Costa on Facebook

10 months ago

06/23/2019, 03:01 AM
Superior Heating and Air dispatch and technician Chris were awesome. After dinner we came home to no A/C and the fire alarm going off with smoke in our home from a burned out part at 10 pm. They had Chris out to us in less than an hour. Dispatch stayed in touch with me via text. Great service, thank you!
Lyndsey Bailey on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 18:37 PM
Had issues with my a/c not working the last few days the gentleman that arrived to my house were wonderful. They were quick, efficient and professional. They made sure I understood what was going on and how to prevent it from happening again. The one gentleman’s name I believe was Garett and I forget the other gentleman’s name however, if I ever have issues in the future I definitely want these two great technicians to come back. Great company, friendly technicians and quick service.!
Charl Cilliers on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 07:41 AM
I recently had my some issues with my furnace and temperature in my house dropped to almost 50 degrees for two days. Fearful of calling a company and getting charged a fortune with the cold front in our area. I was recommended Superior Heating & Air Inc by a fellow Realtor. The dispatch was compassionate and quick to have someone at my door with-in a couple hrs. They also send you emails when they are on the way with a picture of the technician which I think is great. I didn't have to take a whole day off work. The technician Chris was professional and kind even after crawling into my small attic multiple times. This was a great experience and I see why fellow colleague recommends you to all his clients. Thank you for a GREAT experience. Charl Cilliers
Business Response:

Thank you Charl!

Catherine Fortin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 14:19 PM
Superior Heating & Air do an excellent job servicing our units. They are thorough and very professional. Over the years we have had technicians who know their job and do it in a very professional manner.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.