Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Superior Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
245 reviews
|Auto Repair|Robbinsville, NJ 08691

1137 US-130, Robbinsville, NJ 08691

(609) 208-0111

https://www.superiorautomotivenj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

53 Reeds Rd

(732) 380-0488
5.0
(13) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1420 S Delaware Dr

(610) 250-7664

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Gas Stations

458 Schuylkill Rd

(610) 935-9740

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1061 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 581-0355

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600

7 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Superior Automotive specializes in Mini , Mercedes Benz , BMW , Land Rover , Jaguar , Audi , Volvo , Volkswagen , and Saab . We are an approved AAA repair center , a Napa Autocare Center along with a A+ BBB Rating . We offer a lifetime warranty on specific non wear items . All of our technicians are ASE certified, factory trained and use modern state of the art equipment . The shop has been family owned and operated since 1995 . We are your one stop auto repair shop ! History Established in 1995. Superior Automotive was founded in 1995 by Jeffrey Acolia of Hamilton Square. Jeffrey was the service manager for the family owned Acolia's Sunoco service station in Trenton New Jersey .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
245 reviews
5212
  
48
  
33
  
22
  
114
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Miliano review for Superior Automotive
Christina Miliano on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 01:22 AM
excellent customer service
Kelly Costello King review for Superior Automotive
Kelly Costello King on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 01:05 AM
Great, honest, knowledgeable service at a fair price. Looking forward to doing business with Superior for a long time!
Patrice Wright review for Superior Automotive
Patrice Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 07:20 AM
This was my first time going to Superior Automotive. I took my SUV there and had both axles replaced. They did a great job in a timely manner. I was treated with the utmost respect and kindness in all of my interactions, both over the phone and in person. I will definitely be going back.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Mike Solinski review for Superior Automotive
Mike Solinski on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 07:21 AM
After moving to the area I needed a good local mechanic for my vehicles and I'm happy so say I found them. Very professional and I would highly recommend this crew.
Roe Cordella review for Superior Automotive
Roe Cordella on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 14:16 PM
Jenni Romano review for Superior Automotive
Jenni Romano on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 06:27 AM
I am beyond words and grateful for how this established treated me, and my car. Special thanks to Jack, for bringing my car (my pride & joy) back to life. The staff has been more than patient and courteous in working with me. This establishment has an amazing group of people! It's a breath of fresh air to deal with a business that still treats customers like real human beings. Thank you to all the staff who participated in reviving my 73 Charger. Im in love all over again! ������
Kristin Dombroski review for Superior Automotive
Kristin Dombroski on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 05:13 AM
Valerie Pascucci review for Superior Automotive
Valerie Pascucci on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 19:21 PM
After many years of driving to P.A. to service my Jaguar, I was happy to find Jeff at Superior Automotive who gave my car a thorough check up. I will definitely return for service or any problems that may come up. Thanks Jeff.
Valerie Bonfilio Potts review for Superior Automotive
Valerie Bonfilio Potts on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 23:00 PM
Brought my car in for oil change they not only did a great job they inspected my car all around to see if all was safe. Great people. I recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.