Logo White
Watch Demo

Superior Auto Detailing

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Automotive|Fairfield, CA 94533

1702 Enterprise Dr, #16, Fairfield, CA 94533

(707) 422-4547

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Dent Solution
5.0
(10) · Automotive

4670 Central Way d

(707) 435-3355

1 person is looking at this business

Woodland Audio
5.0
(4) · Auto Customization

2000 E Main St

(530) 668-9400

4 people are looking at this business

A-1 Auto Upholstery
5.0
(1) · Automotive

6398 Dougherty Rd # 9

(925) 829-4442

3 people are looking at this business

Biner?s Upholstery
5.0
(5) · Auto Upholstery

5934 Don Way

(916) 482-6216

4 people are looking at this business

Karma Kreations
5.0
(4) · Automotive

11300 Sunrise Gold Cir # G

(916) 858-1808

3 people are looking at this business

Northbay Autobody
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

631 Railroad Ave

(707) 427-0220

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shahrokh Bakhtyari on Facebook

3 months ago

12/01/2019, 04:37 AM
He knows what he is doing - so get it done son!
Eric Pulido on Facebook

4 months ago

10/15/2019, 05:45 AM
Thanks to the crew out at superior tint and detailing Nice job getting the light scratches out of my truck after a week of some off road excursions
Shawn Snell on Facebook

5 months ago

09/16/2019, 01:31 AM
The greatest Detail shop in Solano county
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Yancy Hall on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 10:19 AM
The Best Detail and Tint shop in the Bay. Awesome customer service. 100% Quality and Service
Brandi Damman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 03:26 AM
They took my auction bought car and made it look brand new. They could shine a turd into a diamond. Great experience, highly recommended.
Lisa Parreño on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 07:37 AM
Shawn & the boys hooked it up! Washed my truck inside & out & smoked out my windows. Their work is always impressive & they go above & beyond everytime. �it! Superior Tint & Detailing Sabrina Duenas Parks, Shawn Parks #blackedout
Eric Patton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 05:19 AM
Justin Berg on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 02:31 AM
For the first time ever getting a car tinted, or even going to a place like that, it was phenomenal service. From scheduling my appointment, all the way to dropping off my vehicle, everything they did was extremely professional and also friendly. I personally would keep doing business with Superior Tint & Detailing. If you're looking for a one-stop shop to get tinting done with a clear conscience, I would point you right to their building. Great work overall! I cannot emphasize enough the level of professionalism they have. Go there now!
Sharon Litchfield Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2017, 09:56 AM
We have been bringing our vehicles to Sean for years... Never disappointed!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.