Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Supercar Collectibles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
30 reviews
|Toy Stores|Maple Grove, MN 55369

11760 Justen Cir # E, #E, Maple Grove, MN 55369

(763) 425-6020

http://www.supercar1.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(15) · Toy Stores

16786 211th Ave NW

(763) 263-5123

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
30 reviews
520
  
40
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles E. Leon on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 13:05 PM
why do I recommend them it is very simple because they are so awesome that is why
Joe Heron on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2020, 10:26 AM
friendly and knowledgeable service
Tony DiVirgilio on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 00:04 AM
Always happy with the packaging and cars I get from Supercar! Top notch service
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Markis Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 02:45 AM
Excellent guys to work with, very fast in shipping!!
Alan Doroff on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 01:00 AM
when people are looking for some thing that i do not have
Joe Speed Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 12:23 PM
What to say, in all my years since I came back to Collecting Diecast my Sox & Martin collection was made possible Thanks to Scott and the crew. To date!! Never a disappointment or delays..Never!
Tyler Jewbacca Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 07:45 AM
Bought an older release online, and it looks absolutely stunning for an almost 20 year old build! Definitely a gem in my collection.
Lyndel Revelle on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 12:39 PM
Great Selection of the Best Die Cast Muscle Cars and Race Cars ever. Fantastic detail on every car and a Great Shipping department!!
Darryl Hanscom on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2016, 03:45 AM
Have purchased a bunch of My 69 Camaros from Supercar Collectables over the years and everyone of them arrived undamaged. Great people! Great Business!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.