Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Super 8 Union Gap Yakima Area

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
649 reviews
|Hospitality|Yakima, WA 98903

2605 South Rudkin Rd, Yakima, WA 98903

(509) 248-8880

https://www.wyndhamhotels.com/super-8/union-gap-washington/super-8-union-gap-yakima-area/overview?cid=lc:se::ggl:rio:national:03880&iata=00065402

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.8
(24) · Hospitality

1811 W Yakima Ave

(509) 961-2964
4.7
(50) · Bed & Breakfast

804 E Edison Ave

(509) 839-5557

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(72) · Bed & Breakfast

526 Marie Ave

(509) 674-5939

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(4) · Hospitality

3600 Suncadia Trl

(509) 649-6400
4.6
(54) · Caterers

3108 W Washington Ave Ste 100

(509) 480-2084

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(15) · Event Planning & Services

609 N Main St

(509) 962-7831

5 people are looking at this business

About

Set in Union Gap, Super 8 by Wyndham Union Gap Yakima Area features air-conditioned rooms with free WiFi. This 2-star hotel offers a 24-hour front desk. A continental breakfast can be enjoyed at the property. The hotel offers a sun terrace. Yakima is 5 km from Super 8 Union Gap Yakima Area, while Ellensburg is 49 km from the property. Yakima Air Terminal (McAllister Field) Airport is 5 km away.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
649 reviews
5242
  
4157
  
3119
  
237
  
175
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trista Toepelt on Facebook

8 months ago

01/24/2021, 00:24 AM
We have used Super 8 every time we come to town to visit family for the past 17 years ...this weekend we were charged $15 for a wash cloth that I washed my special needs son's cheeto covered face with... CHEETO!...$15 dollars for you guys to wash a wash cloth that was used to remove FOOD from a child's face! Repulsive!! BEWARE- IF YOU STAY IN THIS HOTEL DO NOT USE THEIR WASH CLOTHS/TOWELS TO REMOVE ANY FOOD PRODUCTS OTHER WISE YOU WILL BE CHARGED A RIDICULOUS FEE! if it's 15 for a wash cloth then I can just imagine what a towel is!!
Ethel-Michele L Bennett-Barnes on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 05:01 AM
I would give this place a negative 1000 if I could...Terrible customer care! I booked a room for my son and they gave me the run around on forms and paperwork that needed to be filled out because he was booked through booking.com with my credit card account and no matter how I explained to them that it was ok and I gave my consent and booked his room for him ..I even wrote an email to them giving my photo ID and a photo of my credit card like the gal told me to do. I was not able to fill out or edit the file/form they sent me in my email and I explained to the gal what I could do to prove it was me she said that should work (I had no way to scan it and fill it out and send it back to them and I explained this to her) Her story changed several times through our multiple conversations on the phone about the information she needed and after speaking to her manager they decided they wouldnt honor anything we gave them even if somehow I could print the form and fill it out and take a picture of them and email them back.. now all of a sudden the forms were strictly for companies/businesses.. they refused my son entry to the room I booked and left him on the street for the night all because they wanted to create a problem where there really wasnt one!!! unbelievable I will avoid all super 8 motels in the future and tell everyone I know what terrinble service they give when you book online for a room!!! I am not even sure i can get a refund of my charges on my credit card.. RUDE CUSTOMER CARE!!!
Hidden Treasure N. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/24/2014, 12:11 PM
Over all a great place
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Tabbing Q. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/18/2014, 16:22 PM
The people that run this hotel are great. The hotel is under renovation and has improved in the last year
h2o all day K. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/03/2014, 08:56 AM
They were very helpful in getting us get settled, and thanked us for our puppy being so good while we were there. We all were there for our Heinen Reunion, and we do this every year. the first weekend of Aug. So all of the people that stayed there were more then happy at where we all stayed. I am sure they also will recommend you for their next trip anywhere.
RW B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/27/2014, 02:33 AM
Convenient location with easy access to freeways, shopping, and restaurants. Lacks the finishing touches in the rooms to be comfortable and inviting if staying for more then one night.
LinkLocker J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/21/2014, 04:06 AM
Everything works and all services are what you would expect from a good Super 8 Motel. Clean, friendly, efficient. Nice breakfast, easy to find, very good value. My husband and I would definitely stay here again.
Pottery F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/14/2014, 12:34 PM
Room was nice and clean. Staff were nice. Never had an ironing board for me to use; only an iron.
Bluemonday4 a. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/14/2014, 09:57 AM
I would totally stay here again. I loved the pool. very relaxing after a long day of driving. The room was clean & comfortable, and quiet.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.