Logo White
Watch Demo

Super 8 Mitchell

Own this business?
3.4
377 reviews
|Hospitality|Mitchell, SD 57301

1700 S Burr St, Mitchell, SD 57301

(605) 996-9678

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Offering an outdoor pool and an indoor pool, Mitchell Super8 is located in Mitchell. Free WiFi access is available. Lucky 8 Casino is connected to the motel. Each room here will provide you with a TV, air conditioning and cable channels. There is also a coffee machine. Featuring a shower, private bathroom also comes with a bath or shower and a hairdryer. Extras include bed linen. At Mitchell Super8 you will find a hot tub and a 24-hour front desk. Other facilities offered at the property include a vending machine. The property offers free parking.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
377 reviews
594
  
499
  
383
  
244
  
155
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 346 Reviews3.3Google
  • 29 Reviews3.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Laabs on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 00:09 AM
Front desk woman very rude and had the nerve to say disrespectful and untrue statements about me to another guest. Will be contacting management
Respond to negative reviews
Debbie Williamson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:20 AM
The front desk lady was very rude, we called to get her to come to the front desk n she didnt show ,finally we had to tap on a,window to get her to come to the front desk,she was very rude n short w us. We said we are going to a,different hotel n as,we left , she went away n slammed her door..
Respond to negative reviews
Wanda Marion on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2017, 01:05 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Sarah Apple Eggerth on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 01:08 AM
Does have awful smell. But works for a quick one night stop. Won't return
Jeffrey Fitch on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2015, 00:12 AM
Steven Bruni on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2015, 00:11 AM
the family was on the road heading to our vacation stop, we honestly didn't even have any idea of stopping for the night but my wife made the choice to stop for the night to rest up.
So we stopped at the Super 8, great room quiet.. clean everything was where it should be we enjoyed out night stay here and will stop again if and when we head out that way again.
Stacy Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2015, 01:11 AM
Kim LeMere on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2015, 01:13 AM
Jamie Broekman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2015, 01:10 AM
We only stayed overnight for about 7 hours. Served its purpose!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.