Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunshine State Car Wash

Own this business?
4.4
412 reviews
|Automotive|Sunrise, FL 33322

2250 N Nob Hill Rd, Sunrise, FL 33322

(954) 451-5111

https://www.sunshinestatecarwash.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Service Stations

3650 NW 46th St

(305) 633-2476
About

Sunshine State Car Wash is the only flex car wash in the Sunrise and Plantation area offering Exterior and Full Service Car Washes with 14 free vacuum spots for your convenience! A Flex Car wash means that the customer has many ways to get their car clean. From a quick and complete Exterior car wash which includes use of our free vacuums, to a full service wash which includes our 3 minute exterior wash plus interior cleaning. On top of all these great options we also offer professional detailing service to really clean deep and bring out that new-car feeling in your current vehicle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
412 reviews
5280
  
453
  
314
  
28
  
137
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 352 Reviews4.4Google
  • 60 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Singer on Facebook

a month ago

06/28/2020, 04:07 AM
Attention to detail. friendly staff great work
Steve McGehee on Facebook

5 months ago

03/03/2020, 03:11 AM
Excellent and thorough service with reasonable prices.
Rachel Dellapelle on Facebook

5 months ago

02/27/2020, 02:43 AM
Fast service, great prices, friendly staff, rewards program. They did a great job! I got the $30 full package.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Lin Wieser on Facebook

7 months ago

01/05/2020, 01:51 AM
great service, fast, great people, and vehicle looks new
Debbie Shacter on Facebook

9 months ago

10/31/2019, 17:26 PM
Guys this place is awesome. Great service, and my car looks brand new. I highly recommend!
Richard Adam Miller on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2019, 20:01 PM
Remarkable service and job from start to finish. We were amassed at the amount of detailed service our new car received from the mix of hand / auto wash / treatment to the amazing staff that detailed the exterior and the interior everyone wore a shirt the has their duty such as detailer, inspector and on, have paid a lot lot more for much less at other places very happy and already have our son taking their car there to be cleaned
William Nuzzi on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 04:41 AM
been coming here for over a year, friendly, always a great job. the people really take their time with your vehicle, it may take a little longer, but, so worth the wait. half price washes Monday through Thursday 8am to 10am if you're not going to do it yourself, this is the best place to have it done
Chad Moore on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 01:06 AM
Joel is the man! My car looked brand new after he was done with it The backseat was a mess from the kids and he got every juice, grease, booger, and whatever stains kids make out of the seats. I will never go anywhere else! First class!!
Nick Gomez on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 03:55 AM
Great staff, great service and great price. They take card for service but bring cash for tips.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.