Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunshine Laundromat

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Laundromat|Pawtucket, RI 02860

192 Division St, Pawtucket, RI 02860

(401) 724-4010

https://www.sparklecitylaundromat.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacy Fay on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 05:37 AM
super clean with friendly attendants and hot dryers!
Kayla Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 18:32 PM
great laundry mat clean and friendly
Pamela Childress Goncalves on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 11:32 AM
Very clean and nice attendants
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Melissa Carr on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 01:34 AM
staff are super friendly and the place is clean and the machines work great.
Heather Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 01:06 AM
Real talk, I have depression and laundry is one of the most difficult chores for me. The staff at Sparkle City have been nothing but nonjudgmental and kind to me every time I come in with a frankly overwhelming amount of laundry after a depressive bout. Definitely recommend!
Tabitha DaSilva on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 05:39 AM
love it here the ladies that work there are super nice and helpful its always super clean, the prices are reasonable and their dryers actually work awesome (the reason I stopped going to a different laundry mat was because the dryers were free but would not dry anything and the prices for the washers were ridiculous) so glad I found Sparkle City
Arthur Martell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2019, 00:40 AM
The employees that work here are friendly and will help you with anything. The owner is also friendly as well, me my wife and my father-in-law always come every Sunday.
Kellie Scawthorn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 00:08 AM
always clean, reasonable prices and friendly helpful staff.
Terrie Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 00:18 AM
Not very good customer service. Seriously won't accept a roll of quarters at a laundry mat. Last I checked quarter is considered American money to be spent in America.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.