Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunshine Dentistry, P.a.

Own this business?
4.9
254 reviews
|Dental|Tampa, FL 33613

14953 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33613

(813) 269-9360

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bright Smile, P.a.
5.0
(2) · Dental

6153 Fort King Rd

(813) 780-1403
Advanced Dental Associates
5.0
(27) · Dental

15303 Amberly Dr D

(813) 972-9077
Drs Resnick & Quesada - Fox Family Dental
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450
Bakke Burr DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

3951 Swift Rd

(941) 923-6363
Christopher Paul Lodenquai
5.0
(17) · Dental

117 Kerneywood St

(863) 687-2759

2 people are looking at this business

Jeff Scott, DMD
5.0
(9) · Dental

239 2nd Ave S #100

(727) 898-8585

About

Sunshine Dentistry is a people-focused full-service general dentist office specializing in Cosmetic Dentistry, Smile Makeovers, Invisalign, Veneers, Ceramic Crowns, Dental Implants, Preventative Dental Treatment, Root Canals, Fillings, Tooth Extractions, and Lifetime Teeth Whitening! Ask us about our popular lifetime teeth whitening service, and free whitening for new patients! We are conveniently located at 14953 N Florida Ave, next to Aldi and Ross. We are proud to serve the Carrollwood / Lake Magdalene / Avila / North Tampa areas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
254 reviews
5227
  
411
  
34
  
20
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 212 Reviews4.9Google
  • 41 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vivian Marie on Facebook

3 months ago

08/16/2019, 11:45 AM
Doctor and staff are very friendly and patient with me . I get bad anxiety going to dentist. If I have a problem they try their best to get me in.
Ida Quilab Riley on Facebook

3 months ago

08/15/2019, 07:39 AM
Dr. Avila and her staff are awesome. If I can only give them 10 stars, I would. My daughter and I have been seeing this dentist for years, even before Dr. Avila bought out the practice. I am glad I continue to see the new dentist, Dr. Avila as she has been fantastic and easy to deal with. They don't try to sell services you may not need. The hygienist is one of my favorite people there as well. She is very sensitive to her patients' needs. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone needing dental work.
Sue Miller Bonucci on Facebook

4 months ago

07/03/2019, 01:06 AM
today was my 2nd time and Ms.Aliva is very professional and a very pleasnt dentist ! I will be going back !
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Mark Spears on Facebook

7 months ago

03/28/2019, 17:50 PM
I’ve been going here for a little over a year now and Dr Avilla and the rest of the staff are awesome. She takes the time to explain what the situation is and answers questions you have. I went in yesterday because I thought something might b wrong and she gladly checked it out for me and sent me on my way. And she/her staff seem honest to me and don’t try to oversell or hound me to get certain services like many places do. Highly recommend
Chris Drews on Facebook

8 months ago

03/25/2019, 19:16 PM
No waiting for my appointment, friendly staff. See you in six months
Ernesto Osorio on Facebook

10 months ago

01/24/2019, 02:11 AM
el staff super cool y hacen buen trabajo .
Sasi Goldstein on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 14:20 PM
Dr. Avila was just wonderful: I came to Sunshine Dentistry for a second opinion and was seen immediately. Dr. Avila was kind, friendly, and not only made me feel comfortable, but confident in her assessment of my gum recession. The office staff was helpful and friendly, as well! I couldn’t have asked for a better first experience with Sunshine Dentistry!
Adam Kalyvas on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 10:29 AM
the staff here are amazing Iand the work they did on my teeth we as super amazing i can smile agian and be happy thank you so much
Jordan Holland on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 03:40 AM
I always look forward to seeing Dr. Avila and her staff. Sunshine Dentistry provides excellent patient-centered care. The staff is highly knowledgeable, professional and super friendly! They have went above and beyond for me on multiple occasions. I highly recommend Sunshine Dentistry!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.