Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunset Limousines Corpus Christi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
64 reviews
|Auto Repair|Corpus Christi, TX 78411

4220 South Padre Island Drive, 107 Suite #, Corpus Christi, TX 78411

(361) 857-7774

http://www.corpuslimos.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3809 Apollo Rd

(361) 814-3966

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Auto Repair

4035 S Padre Island Dr

(361) 857-8850

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

1923 S Staples St

(361) 882-9611

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

615 N 7th St

(361) 595-7767
4.9
(30) · Auto Repair

106 N Chaparral St

(361) 881-9061

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(44) · Auto Repair

4341 Starlite Ln

(361) 241-4331
About

We provide the Newest Limousines, Sedans and SUV's in the Corpus Christi area and we are at your service 24 hours a day 365 days a year. Are you a business man or woman in need of corporate transportation, someone who needs reservations to be picked up from the airport, or even a high school kid looking for a limousine for prom? Whatever it is, Sunset Limousines is here to be your transportation. At Sunset Limousines, we provide the newest limos, sedans, and SUV's to fit your needs. We can help you enjoy the night on the town, or just take you from point A to point B. We pride ourselves in being a 24/7 365 business. Anytime you need a limo or other service, we can assist you. Give us a call

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
64 reviews
555
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jon Durkin review for Sunset Limousines Corpus Christi
Jon Durkin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 10:24 AM
Nice. Will use again. Fast and friendly.
Angelica Saldaña review for Sunset Limousines Corpus Christi
Angelica Saldaña on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 03:22 AM
I had a fantastic experience with Sunset Limousines last week. We found out my mom was hospitalized in Corpus Christi and needed a ride home to Falfurrias early the next day. I reached out to Sunset Limos when I saw they provided 24/7 service and was happy to hear they would drive my mom all the way to Falfurrias. Rick provided excellent customer service over the phone and my mother was very happy with the service she received from the driver. I highly recommend using Sunset Limousines!
Jenna Sampson review for Sunset Limousines Corpus Christi
Jenna Sampson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 05:06 AM
Hired for prom for daughter and friends last minute. They arrived promptly at scheduled time and did everything exactly as I requested. definitely recommend!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Barbi Leo-Salgado review for Sunset Limousines Corpus Christi
Barbi Leo-Salgado on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 06:58 AM
By far the BEST limo experience we have had! Thank you for making our cherished memories even more special! My daughter and her friends had an amazing Daddy Daughter Dance! Can't wait to add Sunset Limousines to our future events!
Macie Ana Quintanilla review for Sunset Limousines Corpus Christi
Macie Ana Quintanilla on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 00:31 AM
Our driver Joseph was Very Professional and Accommodating at the same time...I will definitely use them again...10 star ratings from me n i'm very picky ❤
Star Garza review for Sunset Limousines Corpus Christi
Star Garza on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 11:24 AM
This company was professional the whole time. They showed up exactly on time, our driver was extremely nice and my daughter was so happy on her birthday. I think they deserve more than 5 stars but that is the highest it will go. If someone is reading this and needs to reserve a limo and have peace of mind that they will be there as requested...they should be your choice.
Isaac Soliz review for Sunset Limousines Corpus Christi
Isaac Soliz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 08:07 AM
Awesome limos when I looked inside the limo did not think it would be that cool inside it was awesome and the service was great! Top quality limos! Would definitely recommend getting your limos here!
Efrain Franco Jr review for Sunset Limousines Corpus Christi
Efrain Franco Jr on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 09:17 AM
Kimbra Heslip-Spears review for Sunset Limousines Corpus Christi
Kimbra Heslip-Spears on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 05:37 AM
Thank You Sunset Limousines for your Top Notch Quality Service!!! Your driver was amazing. He went the extra step to make sure our wedding day was memorable. Your driver had such a great warm personality. We enjoyed his professionalism, his promptness, and his excellent service. Thank You Sunset Limousines. You were awesome!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.