Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunrise Surf Shop

Own this business?
4.8
221 reviews
|Retail|Jacksonville, FL 32250

834 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32250

(904) 241-5088

https://www.sunrisesurfshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(9) · Retail

936 Shetter Ave

(904) 463-7228

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Surf Shop

241 Atlantic Blvd #102

(904) 372-9083
About

Just eight blocks from the beach, Sunrise Surf Shop stocks everything related to surfing, skating or hanging out at the beach. Walls are lined with top-quality surfboards, and racks are stuffed with clothes. You can also find an assortment of sunglasses and footwear. Not only is this a good spot to pick just the right gear for a beach appearance, but the shop also sponsors local surfers and skaters. Check out their Web site for special Internet coupons you can print and bring to the shop.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
221 reviews
5191
  
47
  
38
  
21
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.7Google
  • 102 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeremy Michael on Facebook

a month ago

07/06/2020, 01:21 AM
Great selection and prices / wonderful customer service
Scott Sandstrom on Facebook

a month ago

06/30/2020, 13:54 PM
Worlds greatest T-shirts if I am off work I am living in a sunrise surf shop T-shirt
Delmar Halford on Facebook

2 months ago

06/06/2020, 11:36 AM
Great surf shop, people are super friendly and helpful, locally owned!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Bill Bourque on Facebook

3 months ago

05/16/2020, 05:05 AM
Everything this is the Best surf shop in jax!!!
Terry Wallace Holt on Facebook

4 months ago

03/28/2020, 02:10 AM
Tristan was very knowledgable and helpful. He found me a surfboard board that met my volume size, fins, and leash. Everyone is very friendly too.
Jordan Shoff on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 02:59 AM
The best ever ever ever ever.
Ryan Mccauley on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 01:55 AM
all departments on point from gear to bathing suits to skate to footwear to surf ..I ONLY ride their blank SUNRISE decks...never cool guyed like aqua yeast...staff absolutely rocks at all times... going there since I hit the FL sand...Ive been around only store i buy from except the Block downtown but I hear Mike n Sunrise tite so It's All love up in Jax
Karry Kelly Horn on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2019, 07:11 AM
Best surf shop at the beach!
Shane Fowler on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2019, 16:47 PM
This place rocks! They have everything you could possibly need: surfboards, skateboards, clothes, sunglasses, watches, backpacks, shoes, and the list goes on. Great prices & sales. And everyone that works there is super helpful & friendly. It’s like a big family. Do yourself a favor & check them out! You’ll be glad you did.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.