Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunrise Paddleboards

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
504 reviews
|Surf Shop|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305

2520 N Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305

(954) 440-4562

https://sunrisepaddleboards.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Surf Shop

Festival Flea Market Mall

(954) 978-7553
5.0
(29) · Retail

893 E Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 245-7455
About

Our work is dedicated to the health and prosperity of our clients. Looking for some new fun on the surf? Then you're ready for standup paddle boarding. It looks like a Surf Board, but is much larger in width (31 inches) and length (12 feet) making it much easier to balance yourself.You can paddle on your knees or stand up. It's great for play and exercise and we've taught people from 6 years old to people in their 80′s who are all very excited that they can learn this in no more than an hour. It's so easy that we guarantee we'll get you up or you can have your money back. And we offer the perfect place to do it. Our waterfront location is conveniently located on the Middle River. We of

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
504 reviews
5423
  
415
  
36
  
20
  
19
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Gianni review for Sunrise Paddleboards
Andrea Gianni on Facebook

7 years ago

05/23/2014, 06:27 AM
Great guides, friendly & helpful....& great paddle!! Have already gone back after my 1st time & plan to visit again when back in town. Thanks guys! Highly recommended.
Jessica Vasta review for Sunrise Paddleboards
Jessica Vasta on Facebook

7 years ago

05/22/2014, 13:45 PM
Great paddleboarding experience! We will be sure to use Sunrise for all our future SUP adventures!
Grace Vargo Pineda review for Sunrise Paddleboards
Grace Vargo Pineda on Facebook

7 years ago

05/06/2014, 09:04 AM
Took my office team for an afternoon paddleboard fun- great time and great tour guides!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Sylvia Jones review for Sunrise Paddleboards
Sylvia Jones on Facebook

7 years ago

05/03/2014, 03:34 AM
Loved it! The guides are awesome and their calm, easy-going demeanor, yet very responsive and attentiveness helped me take this first time adventure like a quest. Awesome day and great people. My first time ever and I felt so comfortable! Thank you! Did I mention I loved our guides?!
Marguerite Howden-Goulet review for Sunrise Paddleboards
Marguerite Howden-Goulet on Facebook

7 years ago

04/27/2014, 07:35 AM
Josh and John were our guides and they were awesome! The guys gave us great instructions to help our adventure go smoothly. We had a great time, met a great group of people. I highly recommend you give it a try!
Michael Nocca review for Sunrise Paddleboards
Michael Nocca on Facebook

8 years ago

04/17/2014, 02:40 AM
Great peeps !!!
Yaimara Corzo review for Sunrise Paddleboards
Yaimara Corzo on Facebook

8 years ago

04/13/2014, 06:02 AM
I loved my experience today! Very relaxing and the instructors are great! Will definitely come back soon!!!!!
Lisa Wood Hunter review for Sunrise Paddleboards
Lisa Wood Hunter on Facebook

8 years ago

04/08/2014, 01:41 AM
What a great time the experience was so much fun and a hard workout!!! The people that worked there were super cool and Hot!!
Deborah Bogdanski review for Sunrise Paddleboards
Deborah Bogdanski on Facebook

8 years ago

04/06/2014, 12:23 PM
My family and I had a great time! So much fun and very nice people !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.