Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunrise Paddleboards

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
504 reviews
|Surf Shop|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305

2520 N Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305

(954) 440-4562

https://sunrisepaddleboards.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Surf Shop

Festival Flea Market Mall

(954) 978-7553
5.0
(29) · Retail

893 E Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 245-7455

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our work is dedicated to the health and prosperity of our clients. Looking for some new fun on the surf? Then you're ready for standup paddle boarding. It looks like a Surf Board, but is much larger in width (31 inches) and length (12 feet) making it much easier to balance yourself.You can paddle on your knees or stand up. It's great for play and exercise and we've taught people from 6 years old to people in their 80′s who are all very excited that they can learn this in no more than an hour. It's so easy that we guarantee we'll get you up or you can have your money back. And we offer the perfect place to do it. Our waterfront location is conveniently located on the Middle River. We of

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
504 reviews
5423
  
415
  
36
  
20
  
19
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ayyee Dee review for Sunrise Paddleboards
Ayyee Dee on Facebook

7 years ago

08/23/2014, 09:19 AM
Great experience and great tour given by Jared R. Next time going to request a better location to paddle board with Jared! DEFINATELY doing again
Susana Ramirez Rangel review for Sunrise Paddleboards
Susana Ramirez Rangel on Facebook

7 years ago

08/18/2014, 07:54 AM
At the beginning of the summer I challenged myself to do an exercise totally different and out of my comfort zone. Thank you Sunrise Paddleboards for helping me check something off my "bucketlist". Jared was especially helpful in making this experience a little less nerve racking. And the area we travelled was "beginner" friendly. Definitely looking forward to coming back for the "Venice of America" tour and for the Full Moon tour.
Laurie Braverman review for Sunrise Paddleboards
Laurie Braverman on Facebook

7 years ago

08/17/2014, 14:52 PM
OMG. One of the best mornings of my life. Staff are courteous and informative. A lot easier than I anticipated but what a workout.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Pamela Zargo-Griffin review for Sunrise Paddleboards
Pamela Zargo-Griffin on Facebook

7 years ago

08/11/2014, 03:45 AM
When's for the first time had a blast
Connie Cacace Kerr review for Sunrise Paddleboards
Connie Cacace Kerr on Facebook

7 years ago

07/26/2014, 07:12 AM
What a blast. Our first time and we are hooked. Staff was outstanding. They were, professional, informative, safe, friendly, helpful, patient and all about fun. Do it, you will not regret it and you will be so proud of yourself
Rebecca Moss review for Sunrise Paddleboards
Rebecca Moss on Facebook

7 years ago

07/07/2014, 09:41 AM
Had a great time today on the Eco Tour. First time paddle boarding, but defiantly won't be my last.
April Harrison Grace review for Sunrise Paddleboards
April Harrison Grace on Facebook

7 years ago

07/05/2014, 12:49 PM
Loved it!!!!
Joseph Smooth Stoveall review for Sunrise Paddleboards
Joseph Smooth Stoveall on Facebook

7 years ago

06/13/2014, 06:19 AM
It was a great first time experience for me and my girlfriend..She really enjoyed her birthday! You should definitely try these guys out!
Amber Noel Gissendanner review for Sunrise Paddleboards
Amber Noel Gissendanner on Facebook

7 years ago

05/31/2014, 06:02 AM
Amazing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.