Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunrise Paddleboards

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
504 reviews
|Surf Shop|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305

2520 N Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305

(954) 440-4562

https://sunrisepaddleboards.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Surf Shop

Festival Flea Market Mall

(954) 978-7553
5.0
(29) · Retail

893 E Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 245-7455
About

Our work is dedicated to the health and prosperity of our clients. Looking for some new fun on the surf? Then you're ready for standup paddle boarding. It looks like a Surf Board, but is much larger in width (31 inches) and length (12 feet) making it much easier to balance yourself.You can paddle on your knees or stand up. It's great for play and exercise and we've taught people from 6 years old to people in their 80′s who are all very excited that they can learn this in no more than an hour. It's so easy that we guarantee we'll get you up or you can have your money back. And we offer the perfect place to do it. Our waterfront location is conveniently located on the Middle River. We of

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
504 reviews
5423
  
415
  
36
  
20
  
19
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dayana Cedeño review for Sunrise Paddleboards
Dayana Cedeño on Facebook

7 years ago

11/10/2014, 09:55 AM
Definitely Jared is the best ;)
Whitney Nicole Harvey review for Sunrise Paddleboards
Whitney Nicole Harvey on Facebook

7 years ago

10/20/2014, 07:01 AM
It was great everything went down with out a hitch, great instructor for beginners, awesome location, DEFINITELY something to cross off you bucket list and jarred will be the one to help
Jordan DeGuise review for Sunrise Paddleboards
Jordan DeGuise on Facebook

7 years ago

10/09/2014, 13:17 PM
I have never been treated with such respect and professionalism in a long time. Friendly (and patient lol) and knowledgeable . I will be working with this company again.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Jr Candelo review for Sunrise Paddleboards
Jr Candelo on Facebook

7 years ago

09/30/2014, 14:41 PM
It was awesome!!!
Laureen Biruk review for Sunrise Paddleboards
Laureen Biruk on Facebook

7 years ago

09/23/2014, 02:48 AM
Thank you Josh Krasner for an awesome Island City ECO tour, heading into the shallow lagoon in the mangroves, showing us sick yoga moves on the board, pointing out areas/iguanas/vegetation of interest and also for being a personal photographer. =) Was a great day with friends. Thanks!
Jill Damone review for Sunrise Paddleboards
Jill Damone on Facebook

7 years ago

09/21/2014, 04:28 AM
Great people. beautiful spot .. Perfect day !!
Maggie Infantino review for Sunrise Paddleboards
Maggie Infantino on Facebook

7 years ago

09/05/2014, 02:48 AM
Awesome tour Jared! We will be back. I highly recommend this fun yet relaxing few hours paddling along The Middle River.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Maggie! What a great morning :))

Tom Tianich review for Sunrise Paddleboards
Tom Tianich on Facebook

7 years ago

09/01/2014, 05:40 AM
Always fun.
Melissa Miles review for Sunrise Paddleboards
Melissa Miles on Facebook

7 years ago

08/27/2014, 08:34 AM
Awesome eco tour with Jared today. He's a great instructor, thorough and patient. I'm looking forward to checking out other tours.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.