Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunrise Mechanical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
94 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Peoria, AZ 85381

9192 W Cactus Rd suite c, Peoria, AZ 85381

(623) 552-5496

https://www.dayandnightair.com/areas-we-service/peoria-hvac/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16614 N 40th Dr

(602) 245-8073

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5801 E Main St

(480) 659-6497
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3115 W Gelding Dr

(602) 488-5474

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

4665 S. Ash Ave

(480) 398-7143

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Contractors

12250 N 63rd Street

(480) 483-8880

2 people are looking at this business

About

Sunrise Mechanical Inc has been serving you since 1996, with the highest quality air conditioning repair in Peoria, Give us a call today for all your heating and cooling repair or installation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
94 reviews
582
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.2Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phill on Dex Knows

9 years ago

06/28/2012, 02:22 AM
Great Service! I called up Sunrise Mechanical to come out and look at my air conditioner. After getting other quotes from other companies that said I needed to replace my unit, I wanted a third opinion. Turns out a fan was really really dirty and not letting the air pass through it (dirt was plastered on it so thick it was gross!). They cleaned it up, and now I have so much air blowing out of the vents it is unreal!!! I can not tell you how much money they saved me from the other guys who were just trying to sell me a new unit! I highly recommend Sunrise Mechanical to anyone and everyone! You now have a customer for life!
Joey on Dex Knows

9 years ago

06/25/2012, 03:49 AM
No price quote?!? Why would I want to do business with you, if you don't give price quotes over the phone? Instead, charging me a $90.00 service cost, in lieu of a quote, to look at my A/C is your way of getting business?? Get real!
Respond to negative reviews
Phil on Dex Knows

9 years ago

05/19/2012, 09:49 AM
A bit pricey Had $1200 worth of work done on my AC, which among other things, included $185 for a dual start capacitor. I went on the internet and found the identical capacitor (MARS model 12292); the price ranged from $17.65 to $38.88. So, is $185 a reasonable price for a $25 part that takes less than 10 minutes to replace, given the bill has a $300 labor charge and an $89 service charge to account for less than the 3 hours it took to do everything?
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Ron on Dex Knows

10 years ago

09/22/2011, 06:41 AM
Don't Get Any Better This is a great A/C company, fast, courteous, and the workmanship is outstanding. I called them in the morning and they were there that afternoon, and Scott was great. I would recommend Sunrise to any and eveyone. My search for A/C and heating companies is over. The service, people are top notch.
Michael on Dex Knows

10 years ago

09/19/2011, 04:21 AM
Outstanding service/support at a great price I called Sunrise mechanical and my AC was taken care of right aware for a fantastic price. Other companies were taking days just to get an estimate and their prices were outrageous. In addtion, the service was outstanding. Bill ensured that I had the information which other companies hadn't bother to provide. I highly recommend Sunrise Mechanical!!!
Happy Lady on Dex Knows

10 years ago

08/26/2011, 05:30 AM
Outstanding Performance I called Sunrise Mechanical after a nightmare with another company. I am sure that without Bill's efforts our insurance would never have paid to replace our A/C. Jenny was so kind and always made me feel better during the whole insurance/mortgage company process. It's 111 degrees and our house is cool and comfortable. I just can't say enough good things.
Justine on Dex Knows

11 years ago

10/19/2010, 01:03 AM
GREAT COMPANY I called Sunrise Mechanical to have my A/C unit taken care of this summer. I must say they are the nicest A/C company that I've dealt with in the past 35 PLUS years that we have lived here. Everyone in the company, from Jennie, in the office, Jeremy, a tech, and Bill, the owner, were more then helpful in getting my problems solved. YES, I will continue using Sunrise Mechanical and will recommend them to anyone that needs and wants GREAT QUALITY SERVICE, FRIENDLY, POLITE, HONEST and HELPFUL people. I just wish I had known about this company years ago. It's nice to know, that when the sun rises out here in the summer, SUNRISE MECHANICAL WILL KEEP YOU COOL
Leni on Dex Knows

11 years ago

07/02/2010, 08:47 AM
Great people Who Care Had a chance to Call Sunrise Mechanical on a week end and was very impressed. They showed on time and didn't charge extra to come out. My problem with my ac got fixed in a timely manner and it didn't cost an arm or a leg. Great job and a special thanks to Bill who came out and got me cooling again.
1 satisfied customer on Dex Knows

11 years ago

06/28/2010, 06:22 AM
Great service I called Sunrise Mechanical to come out and look at my a/c. The service I received from making the appointment all the way to the tech coming out was top notch. They treated me as if I was a member of the family and not to mention they had reasonable pricing. I will continue to use Sunrise Mechanical for all my a/c needs and I will be sure to recommend them to anyone who needs a service or a repair.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.