Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunrise Mechanical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
94 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Peoria, AZ 85381

9192 W Cactus Rd suite c, Peoria, AZ 85381

(623) 552-5496

https://www.dayandnightair.com/areas-we-service/peoria-hvac/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4665 S. Ash Ave

(480) 398-7143
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5801 E Main St

(480) 659-6497
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16614 N 40th Dr

(602) 245-8073

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Contractors

12250 N 63rd Street

(480) 483-8880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

8229 N 48th Ave

(623) 476-2034

2 people are looking at this business

About

Sunrise Mechanical Inc has been serving you since 1996, with the highest quality air conditioning repair in Peoria, Give us a call today for all your heating and cooling repair or installation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
94 reviews
582
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.2Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 12:42 PM
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ sunrise mechanical is an amazing company to work for, they definitely take care of their customers. I've been in the industry for 8 years and this company is by far the best I've worked for.
Holly Carver McShane on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 10:21 AM
I've been using Sunrise Mechanical for years (at two different homes). I wouldn't even consider another company. Good service, quality work, and they typically go above and beyond. I just had them here for the annual servicing of my furnace at my new home.
Amy Nelson Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 08:05 AM
Jeremy and Steven were awesome! Thank you Lindsay for helping us out!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Linda Wilson Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 06:00 AM
What a great experience I had today with Sunrise Mechanical .. Bill came to service our unit, he recognize the problem, informed me and showed me the part fixed it all in record time..Come to find out Bill is the owner. He was very professional, honest and kept me abreast all the way through.. I would highly recommend this company!
Tina Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 13:08 PM
I just want to say thank you so much for taking care of my mom! She has had such a horrible experience dealing with other ac companies the last week and you guys were the first to truly help her and in no time at all! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Anna Diverty on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2016, 11:15 AM
Your family will always be taking care of our families' cooling needs!!
Karen Mccue on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 01:53 AM
I can't say enough about Sunrise mechanical Jenny Jeremy and their staff my AC went out on Friday I came home today on Tuesday to a brand new air conditioner and the house temperature dropping their honesty and their integrity is amazing
Alex Greene on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2016, 13:03 PM
Not once, twice, or event three times Sunrise has saved the day for our family! I swear by their service and DO recommend to everyone!!!
Cindy Martel-Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2016, 02:45 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.